Tommee Tippee Easi-Warm Baby Bottle And Food Warmer

Tommee Tippee Easi-Warm Baby Bottle And Food Warmer - image 1 of 4Tommee Tippee Easi-Warm Baby Bottle And Food Warmer - image 2 of 4Tommee Tippee Easi-Warm Baby Bottle And Food Warmer - image 3 of 4Tommee Tippee Easi-Warm Baby Bottle And Food Warmer - image 4 of 4
Tommee Tippee Easi-Warm Baby Bottle And Food Warmer - image 1 of 4
$34.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Warms feeds fast: Warms baby milk, food jars or pouches to body temperature in as little as 4 minutes* without overheating, so your baby has a comfortable and natural feeding experience
  • Gentle warming: Gradual, gentle warming helps to preserve the goodness and vital nutrients in your baby’s feed and gets it to a comfortable body temperature that feels natural to baby
  • Convenient: The Easi-Warm warmer is spacious enough to fits most brands of bottles and food jars, yet still compact enough to sit neatly on your kitchen counter
  • One dial operation: Choose from two temperature settings to warm from fridge or room temperature, while the keep-warm setting
  • BPA Free: All the Tommee Tippee sterilizers, bottle warmers and feeding bottles are BPA-free for your total reassurance

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.69 Inches (H) x 5.75 Inches (W) x 5 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.31 Pounds

Features: Indicator Lights, Compatible With All Bottles, Warms Evenly

Safety and Security Features: Phthalate-Free, BPA-Free

Industry or Government Certifications: Meets CPSC Standards

Power Source: Electric

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 76513688
UPC: 666519222212
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-1572
Origin: Imported

Description

It’s not surprising that babies prefer their feeds at body temperature because that’s what feels most natural to them. The Tommee Tippee Easi-Warm Electric Bottle and Food Pouch Warmer allows you to warm your baby’s feed to the perfect temperature in as little as 4 minutes*. Equipped with a one-dial operation and three settings, you can choose to warm from fridge temperature, room temperature or to keep baby’s food warm, helping you Parent On.

Compatible with a wide range of branded baby bottles, food jars and pouches, you can warm your baby’s feeds from birth and throughout their weaning journey. The Easi-Warm warmer will automatically work out the optimum warming time based on the setting you choose and the starting temperature of the bottle, jar or pouch.

Gradual, gentle warming helps to preserve the goodness and vital nutrients in your baby’s feed and gets it to a comfortable body temperature that feels natural to baby. It also helps to prevent hot spots that could burn your baby’s mouth. Once the warm is complete, simply remove the bottle or food jar from the warmer and avoid touching the water inside.

*Warming times depend upon capacity and starting temperature of feed. Warming time of 4 minutes is based on heating a 150ml serving of milk from ambient room temperature (20°C).

Box Contains

1 x Tommee Tippee Easi-Warm Electric Bottle and Food Pouch Warmer
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.93 inches length x 5 inches width x 6.68 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.3 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.7 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
28% would recommend
14 recommendations
easy to clean: 4.18 out of 5
safety: 3.25 out of 5
design: 3.5 out of 5

Stopped working

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Fayth - 5 months ago
Stopped working after 1 1/2 weeks. It first started taking to long to warm. Then after not warming after 6 minutes we decided to buy another one.
1 reply from Tommee Tippee Q&A Expert team - 5 months ago
Hi Fayth. Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your comments on the Easiwarm. We hope that Target offered you a replacement. If you need further assistance, our toll free number is 1-800-715-9526 or you can message us on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TommeeTippeeNorthAmerica/
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

never worked

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cece - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I plugged it in, the light came on but it never got warm. I tried to use it a second time and the light didn't even come on. waste of money.
1 reply from Tommee Tippee Q&A Expert team - 5 months ago
Hi Cece. Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your comments on the EasiWarm. We hope you have now been offered an exchange from Target? For info, our toll free number is 1-800-715-9526 or please message us on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TommeeTippeeNorthAmerica/
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Would bit reccommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jess - 9 months ago
Takes too long to warm bottle and stopped working after 3 months.
1 reply from Tommee Tippee Q&A Expert team - 9 months ago
Hi Jess! We apologize that you are experiencing leaking with your Easi-warm. Our After Sales Service Team are always happy to help on our Toll free number +1 8007 159526 (Lines are open 11am-5pm Monday to Friday), so please give them a call and we'll find a quick resolution. https://www.facebook.com/TommeeTippeeNorthAmerica
safety: 2 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Overall very useful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Em Mom - 11 months ago
Small, convenient and worth it. My daughter bought an expensive digital bottle warmer which was terrible. I bought this for her house and one for mine. Takes a little time for the frozen breast milk to defrost and heat. Always check the temp of the milk of course. Dial is simple and easy to use. Biggest con: unplug after each use.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth it !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Renee - 11 months ago
Love it! Microwave is currently broken, so we were having to boil water (to a safe temp) to warm up bottles. This is a time saver !
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love it - 1 year ago
I like it because it warms up in less than two minutes the only thing that I don’t like is that you have to unplugged it every time you used it .
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE IT!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Leswal12 - 1 year ago
I absolutely love this bottle warmer. It works really well. If you put it on the highest setting the water gets really warm making it very effective at warming a bottle quickly.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Life changing.

5 out of 5 stars
Angie - 2 years ago
originally posted on tommeetippee.us
Life changing! We were using hot water from the sink and it was taking forever to warm up the milk. We love this bottle warmer. It is fast and easy to use.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not recommend

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kat - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Didn’t get to use it that long it stopped working.
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product but Didn't Last

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
noname - 2 years ago
This was such a great product, but it stopped working after a few months! We got it as a gift and didn't get the protection plan with it so we have to find somewhere to recycle it. If you buy this, make sure to get the protection plan!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gramdma - 2 years ago
I so r like the fact you have to unplug every time you are done using it. There is no on/off button. Otherwise works great.
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

4 out of 5 stars
Trent - 2 years ago
originally posted on tommeetippee.us
Overall its a great product. Heats up leftovers fast without the hassle of heating on the stove. My only complaint is that there is not a constant on light. I've accidentally left it on several times with the heating light turning on and off during late nights.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Takes too long to warm up.

1 out of 5 stars
Heather - 2 years ago
Takes way too long to warm a bottle. Returned it.
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Question

5 out of 5 stars
Nimi - 2 years ago
originally posted on tommeetippee.us
How much of the voltage is required ? Will it work outside the USA?
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not use for BM

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mar - 2 years ago
I was really excited to get this bottle warmer so I could use it for my newborn. Unfortunately, the warmer is very inconsistent, and the 3 times I used it, even at the lowest setting, it brought the water to a boil, which is very bad for warming up breast milk. Boiling BM kills off all the nutrients. This is extremely concerning for me. Now I just warm my bottles under running room temp water in the sink.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jenn - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Horrible. Would not recommend to anyone. Never a consistent on heating time. Sometimes takes 4,5,6,7 minutes to heat the exact same amount of breast milk in the exact same type of bottle. A constant guessing game of is it warm now and praying it doesn’t over heat. Don’t waste your time and money on this.
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Really good the first three times of using it then it stopped working

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nikita Rehanna - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this bottle warmer as it seemed to be easy to use and compact enough to keep in the bedroom for convenient usage but after using it (about 3 times) it stopped working and would not warm the bottle up at all. I really wanted to love it but it never started back working.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dangerous, buyer beware!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BabyDaddySafetyFirst - 2 years ago
We received the Tommee Tippee bottle warmer at our baby shower. After using it for a few months, the temperature regulator appeared to stop working: the water would boil even at level 1 and would never turn the heater off. We left it plugged overnight, the water evaporated and the unit started smelling, which thankfully we noticed on time. There is no fix, no return and no refund after 30 days. Don't take the risk.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Cbwifey - 3 years ago
originally posted on tommeetippee.us
Great product lightweight which I liked easy to clean . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So easy to use!

5 out of 5 stars
Stacielayne - 3 years ago
originally posted on tommeetippee.us
This bottle warmer is so simple to use, I love it! It heats up quickly. It distributes the heat evenly, especially when heating up breast milk. It also heats up food pouches as well. It has a sleek design and isn’t bulky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads