Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Tommy Dorsey - This Is Tommy Dorsey And His-volume 2 (CD)

Tommy Dorsey - This Is Tommy Dorsey And His-volume 2 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. That's a Plenty
2. After You've Gone
3. Beale Street Blues
4. Night and Day
5. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
6. Milenberg Joys, Pts. 1 & 2
7. Tea for Two
8. One I Love, The (Belongs to Somebody Else) - (featuring Frank Sinatra/The Pied Pipers)
9. For You - (featuring Jo Stafford)
10. This Love of Mine - (featuring Frank Sinatra)
11. Blue Skies - (featuring Frank Sinatra)
12. Hallelujah!
13. What Is This Thing Called Love? - (featuring Connie Haines)
14. Well, Git It!
15. Chicago - (featuring Sy Oliver/Sentimentalists)
16. Chloe
17. Why Do I Love You? - (featuring Stuart Foster/Sentimentalists)
18. It's De-Lovely
19. I Get a Kick Out of You
Musical Style: Swing, Traditional Pop, Big Band, Sweet Bands
Sub-Genre: Big Band/Swing, Vocal/Standards
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Collectables Records
Musical Artist: Tommy Dorsey
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 8, 2001
TCIN: 11437770
UPC: 090431281826
Item Number (DPCI): 244-04-7484
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.