Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Tommy Emmanuel - Accomplice One (CD)

Tommy Emmanuel - Accomplice One (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Deep River Blues - (featuring Jason Isbell)
2. Song and Dance Man
3. Saturday Night Shuffle - (featuring Jorma Kaukonen/Pat Bergeson)
4. Wheelin' & Dealin' - (featuring Charlie Cushman)
5. C-Jam Blues - (featuring David Grisman/Bryan Sutton)
6. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
7. Borderline
8. You Don't Want to Get You One of Those
9. Keepin' It Reel - (featuring Clive Carroll)
10. Looking Forward to the Past
11. Purple Haze
12. Rachel's Lullaby
13. Djangology - (featuring Vinny Raniolo/Frank Vignola)
14. Watson Blues - (featuring Bryan Sutton)
15. Tittle Tattle
16. Duke's Message, The - (featuring Suzy Bogguss)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Thirty-one Tigers/Red
Musical Artist: Tommy Emmanuel
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 19, 2018
TCIN: 53304630
UPC: 752830512023
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-2153
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.