Loading, please wait...

Tori Kelly - A Tori Kelly Christmas (Target Exclusive, CD)

About this item


  • Only At Target
  • +2 Extra Songs
  • While Supplies Last


Genre: Holiday

Record label: Capitol Records

Musical Artist: Tori Kelly

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 30, 2020
TCIN: 81522501
UPC: 602435199405
Item Number (DPCI): 012-12-1854
Origin: Made in the USA


1. Silent Night
2. 25th
3. Christmas Time Is Here
4. Joy to the World / Joyful, Joyful
5. Sleigh Ride
6. O Holy Night
7. Gift That Keeps On Giving
8. Elf Interlude
9. Let It Snow (feat. Babyface)
10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / O Come All Ye Faithful
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain
12. This Christmas
13. Hallelujah (From “Sing” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
14. Kid Again On Christmas *Bonus Track
15. All I Want For Christmas is You *Bonus Track
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
80% would recommend
5 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.