Loading, please wait...

product description page

Travis Greene - Crossover

Travis Greene - Crossover - image 1 of 1

About this item


1. Have Your Way (Great Jehovah) [Live]Greene, Travis
2. Without Your Love (Live)Greene, Travis
3. See the Light (feat. Isaiah Templeton and Geoffrey Golden) [Live]Travis Greene Feat. Isaiah Templeton and Geoffrey Golden
4. While I'm Waiting (feat. Chandler Moore) [Live]Travis Greene feat. Chandler Moore
5. Be Still (Live)Greene, Travis
6. Worship Rise (Live)Greene, Travis
7. Crossover (Live)Greene, Travis
8. You Waited (Live)Greene, Travis
9. Daddy's Home (feat. Hailey Kiteley) [Live]Travis Greene feat. Hailey Kiteley
10. Fell in Love (feat. Dante Bowe) [Live]Travis Greene feat. Dante Bowe
11. Forever Amen (Live)Greene, Travis
12. Instrument (Live)Greene, Travis
13. Taste & See (Live)Greene, Travis
14. Love Will Always Win (Studio Version)Greene, Travis
15. Finally Found (Studio Version)Greene, Travis
Genre: Soundtrack
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 21, 2017
TCIN: 52765165
UPC: 889854190521
Item Number (DPCI): 012-14-0393
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.