Loading, please wait...

Triad - by Brittany Weisrock (Paperback)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 438

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Sub-Genre: Fantasy

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Fyresydepublishing

Age Range: Adult

Book theme: Paranormal

Author: Brittany Weisrock

Language: English

Street Date: April 6, 2021
TCIN: 83244189
UPC: 9780578893105
Item Number (DPCI): 247-52-6671
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description



About the Book



With a demon on the rise, headstrong wolf, Athena, and her brothers fight to save humanity and navigate love, loss, and betrayal.



Book Synopsis



Fans of From Blood and Ash will adore Triad!



Athena Whiteridge, born into a powerful prophecy, along with her brothers, Anders and Atlas, form the Triad. Set to rule as Alpha of her pack, this wolf has a secret-Athena possesses abilities to manifest fire, capable of shifting into more than a mere wolf.


On a mission, Athena is rendered dumbstruck by an unsuspecting human, Kalen Ryan. All her strength and skills can't save her from falling for him. Except-wolves don't take humans mates. Without understanding their intense connection, the pair leave club Zephyr.


Forced to face a council of leaders and her family, Athena must explain how Kalen is beyond the Barrier and in the Unseen. In attempts to fend off concerns-Athena uncovers her father, Cyrus's deceit and treachery that runs deep.


The trouble is only beginning. . .


Join the Whiteridges, as they navigate betrayal, love, and battle an ancient evil in a race to save humanity and the Unseen.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Fri, Jun 25 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 8.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.