Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Trouble from the Start (Paperback) (Rachel Hawthorne)

Trouble from the Start (Paperback) (Rachel Hawthorne) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti,Trouble from the Start is a sweet and romantic read about a good girl who falls for a bad boy.

Avery knows better than to fall for Fletcher, the local bad boy who can't seem to outrun his reputation. Fletcher knows he shouldn't bother with college-bound, daughter-of-a-cop Avery. But when their paths cross, neither can deny the spark. Are they willing to go against everything and let their hearts lead the way? Or are they just flirting with disaster?

A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne's paperback original The Boyfriend Project, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats.

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti,Trouble from the Start is a sweet and romantic read about a good girl who falls for a bad boy.

Avery knows better than to fall for Fletcher, the local bad boy who can't seem to outrun his reputation. Fletcher knows he shouldn't bother with college-bound, daughter-of-a-cop Avery. But when their paths cross, neither can deny the spark. Are they willing to go against everything and let their hearts lead the way? Or are they just flirting with disaster?

A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne's paperback original The Boyfriend Project, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats.

Number of Pages: 36815
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Love + Romance, Social Issues / Dating + Sex, Social Issues / Friendship
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Rachel Hawthorne
Language: English
Street Date: April 28, 2015
TCIN: 16917240
UPC: 9780062330710
Item Number (DPCI): 247-42-8998
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$9.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.