Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Trusting You & Other Lies - by Nicole Williams (Hardcover)

Trusting You & Other Lies -  by Nicole Williams (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A seductive summer romance worth swooning over from a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years—do they seriously think being crammed in a cabin with Phoenix and her little brother, Harry, will make things better?   On top of that, Phoenix is stuck training with Callum—the head counselor who is seriously cute but a complete know-it-all. His hot-cold attitude means he’s impossible to figure out—and even harder to rely on. But despite her better judgment, Phoenix is attracted to Callum. And he’s promising Phoenix a summer she’ll never forget. Can she trust him? Or is this just another lie? “A charming summer romance.” —Booklist
Number of Pages: 292
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Nicole Williams
Language: English
Street Date: June 20, 2017
TCIN: 51896444
UPC: 9780553498776
Item Number (DPCI): 248-37-0208
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.59
MSRPReg: $17.99 Save $5.40 (30% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.