Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Turtles - Turtles Present (CD)

Turtles - Turtles Present (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Opening: The Battle of the Bands, The
2. Last Thing I Remember, The
3. Elenore
4. Too Much Heartsick Feeling
5. Oh Daddy!
6. Buzz Saw
7. Surfer Dan
8. I'm Chief Kamanawanalea (We're the Royal Macadamia Nuts)
9. You Showed Me
10. Food
11. Chicken Little Was Right
12. Closing: Earth Anthem, The (All)
13. She's My Girl
14. Chicken Little Was Right [Single Version]
15. Sound Asleep
16. Umbassa the Dragon
17. Story of Rock and Roll, The
18. Can't You Hear the Cows
19. Last Thing I Remember, The (The First Thing I Knew)
20. Owl, The
21. To See the Sun
22. Earth Anthem [Alternate Version]
23. Battle of the Bands Radio Spot
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Turtles
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 5, 2017
TCIN: 52010912
UPC: 767004804422
Item Number (DPCI): 244-52-0857
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.