Twinkly Strings – App-Controlled LED Christmas Lights RGB or RGB+W (16 Million Colors) Green Wire. Indoor and Outdoor Smart Lighting Decoration

Twinkly Strings – App-Controlled LED Christmas Lights RGB or RGB+W (16 Million Colors) Green Wire. Indoor and Outdoor Smart Lighting Decoration - image 1 of 4Twinkly Strings – App-Controlled LED Christmas Lights RGB or RGB+W (16 Million Colors) Green Wire. Indoor and Outdoor Smart Lighting Decoration - image 2 of 4Twinkly Strings – App-Controlled LED Christmas Lights RGB or RGB+W (16 Million Colors) Green Wire. Indoor and Outdoor Smart Lighting Decoration - image 3 of 4Twinkly Strings – App-Controlled LED Christmas Lights RGB or RGB+W (16 Million Colors) Green Wire. Indoor and Outdoor Smart Lighting Decoration - image 4 of 4
Twinkly Strings – App-Controlled LED Christmas Lights RGB or RGB+W (16 Million Colors) Green Wire. Indoor and Outdoor Smart Lighting Decoration - image 1 of 4
$113.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Indoor and Outdoor
Indoor and Outdoor
LED Bulb
LED Bulb
Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • APP-CONTROLLED LIGHTS: LED lights change colors, great for indoor/outdoor use; Plug-in located at the center of the string, not able to connect multiple sets
  • DOWNLOAD THE APP AND CUSTOMIZE YOUR LIGHTS: Download and use the Twinkly App for iOS and Android to map the string lights and create a custom light display by connecting to nearby Bluetooth or WiFi networks
  • WORKS WITH SMART HOMES: Sync your lights to your nearby smart homes like Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant and sync the lights with your favorite Christmas tunes
  • FULLY CUSTOMIZABLE DISPLAYS: Download pre-loaded lighting effects or draw your own display designs
  • COMES WITH HANDY CONTROLLER: Generation II controller comes with timer, on/off function and brightness level control; Life span: Over 3,000 hours; Package includes: 1 string + controller, 1 adapter, 1 quick guide

Specifications

Light Bulb Count: 190
Dimensions (Overall): 786 inches (L), 53.5 inches (W)
Weight: 1.6 ounces
Indoor/Outdoor: Outdoor, Indoor and Outdoor
Light bulb shape: Integrated LED Bulb
Light Bulb Type: LED
Light Bulb Color: Multicolored
Wire Color: Green
Bulb Spacing: 3.93 inches
Cord end length: 12 inches
Cord lead length: 137.8 inches
Lighted length: 1259.84 inches
Number of light settings: 400
Material: Plastic
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81498670
UPC: 8056326673154
Origin: made in the USA or imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Equipping your Christmas tree, patio, or the exterior of your house with lights has never been easier with the Twinkly Smart Decorations Custom App-Controlled String Lights. These LEDs make perfect lights for classrooms while also being ideal string lights for dorms as well. Twinkly String Lights are waterproof, which makes them the perfect indoor and outdoor decorations. Note: Plug-in is located at the center of the light string; light sets are not able to be connected together. Designed with dazzling RBG colors, this string of lights is perfect for the holiday season. Unlike your more traditional lights, these lights are smart and pair with the Twinkly App and smart homes. Download the Twinkly App and map the string lights or create a custom light display. You can even download pre-loaded lighting effects or draw your own display design for full customization. Overall, this purchase includes 1 string of lights and controller, 1 adapter, and 1 quick guide. Make this holiday season the best one yet with the addition of the Twinkly Smart Decorations Custom App-Controlled String Lights.
Indoor and Outdoor
Designed for indoor or outdoor use.
LED Bulb
Uses energy-efficient LED bulb(s).
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.2 inches length x 3.5 inches width x 8.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.05 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Spreetail

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
80% would recommend
31 recommendations
value: 3.57 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to install: 4.13 out of 5

By far my favorite purchase this year

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lori Bugher - 1 month ago
Saw one of the Twinkly trees in a craft store and fell in love. But the price, not so much. My grandson actually found the lights by themselves online and I bit the bullet and ordered the 260 strand. They fit perfectly on my little 7 foot pencil tree. I need more! I had a bit of trouble figuring out the mapping, but once I did it went very smoothly. Note -- they tangle VERY easily because of the double strand, so be careful not to get them tangled, speaking from experience! Still going strong after a month, hopefully will last a few years. I absolutely love them.
easy to install: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Personal light show

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targethauler121 - 1 month ago
I love these lights. I was a little upset by the price until I got them on the tree. It's like having a personal light show! I would definitely reorder these lights. So many color options! The only negative you have to use the app to get the best benefit from the lights. Box on the power cord gets hot if used for hours. This is our first season so can't judge the quality yet. If you have a dog who loves Christmas lights this is a great gift for them. My dog will sit and watch the tree in awe.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nicole - 2 months ago
Worked for 3 days then went dead. The companies customer service sucks and I have a dead strand of lights in my tree
1 reply from twinkly Team team - 2 months ago
Hi Nicole! Twinkly replaces all defective products under warranty. We cannot trace your support request, but please get in touch again so we can find the right solution for you!
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to install: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst purchae.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nicole - 2 months ago
Don’t purchase! These lights worked for 3 days on my tree and then completely dead. So now I have a whole strand of dead lights on my Christmas tree. The company’s customer service sucks and was no help resolving the issue.
1 reply from twinkly Team team - 2 months ago
Hi Nicole, we can help you! Please get in touch with our User Satisfaction team using the 'contact us' form in the Help section of www.twinkly.com, we will be happy to assist you!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to install: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angiu - 2 months ago
Only thing I didn’t like was the button thing could be in a different spot
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Coolest Lights Ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Roxanne - 2 months ago
These lights are so cool! You control them with your phone to whatever colors you want. Totally customizable. Plus you can set timers which is amazing. I love that I can have different colors/designs everyday if I want.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Must have!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Missy - 3 months ago
Beautiful lights. Easy to setup!!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Break in less than a year!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lcatl - 4 months ago
They break in less than a year and customer service is terrible!
1 reply from twinkly Team team - 4 months ago
Twinkly products come with a one-year warranty, so if your device was purchased recently, you are entitled to a replacement, which we always ensure for all of our customers. We'd be happy to find out more about what happened, so please get in touch with our support team, we'll be happy to provide a solution for you!
value: 1 out of 5
easy to install: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
22 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth It

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tad Tadic - 9 months ago
Honestly THE Coolest Thing I've Ever Bought. Setting It Up Is A Little Tricky, I Remapped The Lights Several Times, But Honestly It Was Entirely Worth It. I Bought It For The Kids And Can Honestly Say I - And Every Adult I Showed - Got Just As Much Of A Kick Out Of It.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lights dont last

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
nfs1023 - 1 year ago
The lights became defective after 3 months of use and company says return them to the store… I can’t it’s past the return window. Poor Customer Service
1 reply from twinkly Team team - 9 months ago
Hi! We want any customer who contacts us to find a solution, if you have not been able to get a replacement or a return from the store, please write back to our Customer Support and we will definitely help you!( write us via the Help section in our Twinkly official website) Regards
easy to install: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
26 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome! Worth the money!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
G - 1 year ago
Amazing! Worth the money.
value: 4 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lights are cool when they work. -3 stars for the customer service

2 out of 5 stars
Billy - 1 year ago
My lights had an issue where the animations would not finish, so visually these lights are very nice but not fully functional. I called Twinkly to fix this issue and after an actual month of providing all the proof that they wanted they ghosted me. If your lights work they are worth it, if they have software issues like mine did, good luck.
1 reply from twinkly Team team - 9 months ago
Hi! We are sorry for the problem you experienced with our lights. Unfortunately just knowing your name we are not sure if we have right traced your case back to a ticket, but it seems that we have replied to you but have not heard back from you! In any case if you contact us again we will be happy to help you and find a solution, regards
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Who needs ornaments when you have these lights!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Twin6877 - 1 year ago
So much fun!! We fell in love with the first set we bought a second!! Very easy set up as well.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super bright and beatiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
May - 1 year ago
The lights worked even better than I thought they would. These really enhance your viewing experience. They are worth every penny. If you are on the fence these are a great investment because they will do what every other lights do plus more. I literally had a reindeer prancing on my tree. The company that sells them also shipped them super quick and I am very satisfied with everything!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Twinkly lights

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Misty - 1 year ago
I love all the options of colors and designs! These lights really change up the dynamic of our tree! I am 100% happy and thrilled about these lights
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Festive lights!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 1 year ago
Beautiful lights! Easy to put up and the colors are so bright and festive!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great app controlled lights

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Scott P - 1 year ago
Very easy to use, fun for kids and adults.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome lights! Best in business!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lights - 1 year ago
They are awesome but bit pricey. I hope price can go down in the next days. I would like to purchase 2 more.
value: 4 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kids love them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christmas Dad - 1 year ago
Best Christmas lights on the market. Real add something special to light displays inside or outside.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great but many caveats considering cost...

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BriteLite - 1 year ago
When set up properly the lights are amazing. But you can’t link them to one power supply and one of mine was defective. But had bought one set too many. I wrote twinkly tech support to ask how to replace and got crickets. The mapping is also not perfect unless you’re in a huge room and can walk all around the tree. The controller memory is overhyped because I bought gen ii and found it could only hold a couple of patterns. The pattern library was not very deep in 2020. Very bright but I would hesitate to use consumer version outdoors esp in wind or wet. Overall much better than regular led strings but these cost 4x as much as quality multi non programmable so it depends on your goals. I did recommended coverage and was not enough. Once I was at 1,75x coverage it looked like the ads.
1 reply from twinkly Team team - 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! Twinkly products come with a one-year warranty, so if needed we can definitely replace the power supply, so please get back to us using the Contact us form you can find in the HELP section of our Twinkly official website. We will also help you regarding the effects and the mapping management. The available effects are many:you can find some of them already in the Gallery, others you can download from the store, some others will be available only after 3D mapping, and you can also create as many custom ones as you want through the FX-Wizard feature! We look forward to hearing from you!
easy to install: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads