Loading, please wait...

Tyler Bates - Deadpool 2 (OST) (Vinyl)

Tyler Bates - Deadpool 2 (OST) (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
Tyler Bates - Deadpool 2 (OST) (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Record label: Sony Music

Musical Artist: Tyler Bates

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: August 17, 2018
TCIN: 53833337
UPC: 190758589213
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-3388


Disc 1
1. X-Men Arrive - (with Tyler Bates)
2. Fighting Dirty - (with Tyler Bates)
3. Hello Super Powers - (with Tyler Bates)
4. Escape - (with Tyler Bates)
5. Vanessa - (with Tyler Bates)
6. Weasel Interrogation - (with Tyler Bates)
7. Holy S*** Balls - (with Tyler Bates)
8. Mutant Convoy - (with Tyler Bates)
9. Name Is Cable, The - (with Tyler Bates)
10. Sorry for Your Loss - (with Tyler Bates)
11. You Can't Stop This Mother F***** - (with Tyler Bates)

Disc 2
1. Ice Box - (with Tyler Bates)
2. Docking - (with Tyler Bates)
3. Make the Whole World Our B**** - (with Tyler Bates)
4. Pity D*** - (with Tyler Bates)
5. Knock Knock - (with Tyler Bates)
6. Let Me In - (with Tyler Bates)
7. Maximum Effort - (with Tyler Bates)
8. Oprhanage, The - (with Tyler Bates)
9. Cable Flashback - (with Tyler Bates)
10. Genuine High Grade Lead - (with Tyler Bates)
11. Courage Mother F***** - (with Tyler Bates)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.