Loading, please wait...

U by Kotex Allnighter Overnight Absorbency Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - 40ct

U by Kotex Allnighter Overnight Absorbency Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - 40ct - image 1 of 4U by Kotex Allnighter Overnight Absorbency Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - 40ct - image 2 of 4U by Kotex Allnighter Overnight Absorbency Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - 40ct - image 3 of 4U by Kotex Allnighter Overnight Absorbency Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - 40ct - image 4 of 4
U by Kotex Allnighter Overnight Absorbency Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - 40ct - image 1 of 4
Shipping
Not available

About this item

Highlights

  • Ultra Thin Overnight Pads with Wings, more absorbent for more protection
  • Xpress DRI Core quickly draws in and locks away wetness
  • Feminine pads with uniquely shaped wings for a secure fit
  • Super soft sides for comfortable period protection
  • Unscented period pads are individually wrapped in four colorful designs
  • Packaging may vary from image shown

Specifications

Health Facts: No fragrance added

Disposability: Do not flush

Absorbency: Overnight

Pad length: Regular

Number of units per package: 40

Features: Breathable, Unscented, With Wings

TCIN: 51587518
UPC: 036000466072
Item Number (DPCI): 245-04-0161

Description

U by Kotex AllNighter Ultra Thin Overnight Pads with Wings to help prevent leaks while you sleep! This ultra thin overnight feminine pad with heavy absorbency features the Xpress DRI Core that quickly draws in and locks away wetness. The uniquely shaped Tru-Fit wings and super soft sides provide a secure fit and added comfort so this period pad can move with you. These nighttime pads are designed to be more absorbent for more protection so you can get a good night's rest. Each pad comes individually folded in an easy-open wrapper with four colorful designs. U by Kotex individually wrapped sanitary napkins are lotion-free and fragrance-free. For a daytime period pad solution, check out U by Kotex CleanWear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars with 362 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
absorbency: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
odor control: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maria - 7 days ago
I use these every time I get my period but now they aren't working as good. I have to use to when I sleep or else there are leaks but now there are leaks even weary two of them. Not to mention how expensive it is for so few
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 5 days ago
Thanks for being a loyal fan, Maria, but we're disappointed to hear about your recent experience with our U by Kotex® Allnighter® Ultra Thin Overnight pads with Wings. Quality is very important to us and what you're describing isn't what we'd expect of our high standards, especially since we haven't made any recent changes. We'd like to personally speak with you to gather more information and try to help. When you have time, please call us at 1-877-413-3736 Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST. Thank you, and we hope to chat with you soon.
absorbency: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
odor control: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Best Protection EVER!!

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 25 days ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
This pad offers the best overnight protection out of any other brand I’ve ever tried. Believe me, I’ve tried plenty!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

best product

4 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 2 months ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
hi l wear this all the time for my period and it works and l am wearing the two of them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 2 months ago
We're happy to hear our product meets all your needs, choi37425! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Beat product .

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 2 months ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
I use these pads every month. U can't see them threw your clothes they are comfortable to sleep I n
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 2 months ago
Thanks so much for letting us know what you think, and for the 5 star review, Jakz!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

best product ever

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 2 months ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
my mom brought this a yesterday and l really like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 2 months ago
Thanks for giving our pads a try, and for the awesome review, prudence!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Piece of Mind!!

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 3 months ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
These are such a life saver!! I don't like to wear tampons to bed and with regular pads, I always worried about leaks in the middle of the night. These have such good coverage that I never worry about that anymore!! I totally recommend these pads!!
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 3 months ago
Thanks for this awesome recommendation and review, RachTack! We love to hear our product gives you a peace of mind!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

I want a refund!

1 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 3 months ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
I bought these after reading good reviews & in hopes of finding pads i really like. They suck! All the fluids spread to the front & cause leaks instead of it spreading evenly throughout the pad. My flow isn't even that heavy but i guess I'll have to stick to maxi pads. Not to mention they're expensive for such a small amount.
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 3 months ago
We're sad to hear about your experience, Mj08, because we always want you to feel protected when using our pads. Quality is important to us, and what you're describing certainly isn't indicative of our high standards. We'd like to try to help you, and learn more about what happened. Please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am – 5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/ when you have a minute so that we can talk to you more about this. Thanks!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Disgusted

1 out of 5 stars
Suzy26 - 4 months ago
originally posted on ubykotex.com
Imagine my disgust when I went to open one of your pads to find a dead maggot fall out. I am so disgusted and will never by another Kotex product ever again. I had just bought this box and had only used a couple before this one and the whole box went into the garbage. Very disappointing
1 reply from U by Kotex Brand team - 3 months ago
Hi, Suzy26. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, as we take situations like yours very seriously. What you're seeing is certainly unexpected as we take extensive measures at our manufacturing facilities and precautions are taken by those who ship, store and sell our products to prevent this type of occurrence. We'd like to gather more information about what you're experiencing so we can help. Please hang onto the product and packaging and contact our team at 1-877-485-6839 Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST or https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.