U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented

U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented - image 1 of 4U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented - image 2 of 4U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented - image 3 of 4U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented - image 4 of 4
U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented - image 1 of 4
$6.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Absorbency Level: Regular
Absorbency Level: Regular
HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • 32 feminine pads with wings
  • CleanWear Pads provide up to 100% leak free protection
  • ComfortFlex design fits and flexes with your body for outstanding skin comfort
  • Uniquely shaped Tru-Fit wings provide a secure fit
  • Ultra thin and absorbent, period pads are unscented
  • Individually wrapped in vibrant colors and patterns
  • FSA, HSA, HRA-eligible in the U.S.

Specifications

Health Facts: No Fragrance Added

Disposability: Do not flush

Absorbency: Regular

Pad length: Regular

Number of units per package: 32

Material: Cotton

Features: Breathable, Unscented

TCIN: 12213585
UPC: 036000534818
Item Number (DPCI): 245-04-0516
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

U by Kotex CleanWear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings features a unique ComfortFlex design that fits and flexes with your body for outstanding skin comfort. With up to 100% leak free protection, you can feel confident and worry-free. The uniquely shaped Tru-Fit wings ensure your menstrual pad has a secure fit so you can focus on your day, not your period. Ultra thin and absorbent, these unscented pads are individually wrapped in vibrant colors and patterns inspired by the latest fashion trends.For all night protection in any sleep position, try U by Kotex Allnighter Pads with Wings, available in two absorbencies – Overnight and Extra Heavy Overnight. U by Kotex feminine pads are FSA/HSA/HRA-eligible in the U.S. Packaging may vary from images shown.
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Absorbency Level: Regular
Suggested for moderate days
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

wood pulp/pate de bois, polypropylene, polyethylene, hydrocarbon resin/resine hydrocarbonee, sodium polyacrylate, pigment white 6, styrene/isoprene copolymer, water/eau, hydrogenated mineral oil, synthetic beeswax, tris(2,4-ditert-butylphenyl) phosphite, kaolin, peg-10 castor oil, peg-15 cocoate, diethylhexyl sodium sulfosuccinate, sorbitan oleate, pigment red 122, solvent blue 104, peg-10 oleate, pigment black 7, pigment violet 23, pigment blue 15.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.45 inches length x 4.98 inches width x 4.44 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.51 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How long are the pads

submitted by nb - 4 years ago
  • A: Hey nb! Our U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Regular Pads are 9.4" long. Thanks, and we hope this helps!

    submitted byU by Kotex Expert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 2548 reviews
53% would recommend
43 recommendations
odor control: 3.56 out of 5
absorbency: 3.79 out of 5
value: 3.09 out of 5
quality: 3.09 out of 5
comfort: 3.21 out of 5

Kmd

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kmd - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
The adhesive is worthless and the move around while wearing them. Worst pads I’ve used.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 17 days ago
Hi, thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We're disappointed to learn about your experience. The adhesive should be strong enough to hold in place, while being easy enough to remove. Since this hasn't been your experience, we'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you soon!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
absorbency: 5 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
odor control: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

There is not enough sticky

2 out of 5 stars
NeedmoreSticky - 1 month ago
originally posted on our brand website
I've used the pads for years and in the last couple of boxes I've bought the pads barely stick to my underwear the pad ends up shifting and causing a mess. They didn't use to be like this so im not sure what happened.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 1 month ago
Hi there. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. The adhesive should be strong enough to hold in place, while still being easy enough to remove. Since this wasn’t the case, we’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Absorbent but lacks good adhesion & packaged poorly

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Unsweetened - 2 months ago
I used to use these all the time before I had issues finding them. Finally found them again and I’m extremely disappointed with this product. I don’t remember them being so cheaply made despite being budget friendly. They feel cheap and the adhesive on the wings and pad itself is not very sticky so it’s hit or miss on whether or not it adheres properly. The packaging of the individual pads are not properly sealed at least in the box I bought. Some of them were coming open already, had tears in the packaging, or they were stuck together and they tore open when I took them apart. I also don’t feel like they have great odor control (I have used this for the last bit of postpartum lochia but also for my first postpartum menstrual cycle). I’ll give them credit - they ARE absorbent despite being ultra thin which is a plus. However I do not think I’ll ever buy these again.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 1 month ago
Hi. We appreciate you reaching out. We always want you to feel comfortable and protected, and we’re disappointed to hear this was not your experience. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am – 5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/, so we can learn more and see how we can help. Hope to hear from you soon.
odor control: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
absorbency: 5 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

best product

5 out of 5 stars
leydis - 2 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] super bueno, super resistente y muy comoda para las mujeres
Did you find this review helpful?

I Love U by Kotex products

5 out of 5 stars
Zeena - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I am buying U by kotex almost every month and it is very comfortable and useful
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
mis488608 - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
i am all about saving a dollar so i usually just get the store brand for what ever store i may be shoping at.. last month i was out longer than i had planned to be and forgot to bring along so i borrowed from my friend..she is not a tampon user n this product was what she had..i was amazed how well they work on their own and the fact that even after it had been worn for a while i didnt feel all gross n dirty..amazingly enough i felt dry..needless to say i will not be worrying about saving when it comes to these products anymore cuz to feel dry and clean when using these r worth way more than a few dollars
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the Wings!

5 out of 5 stars
Katie O - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I prefer to buy pads with wings so that they stay secure. These feel comfortable and make me feel I don't have to worry.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best product

5 out of 5 stars
Ultra thin - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I purchase this product few weeks ago and love this product
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Libragirl77 - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have been using these for a very long time now and there great don't leak fit great for short torso's and don't cause a dry rash which I love
Did you find this review helpful?

Please make the adhesive stickier

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cpcats - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable and good absorbancy, but needs to be stickier. I wear cotton low rise briefs and these don't stick well to them.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience as this isn't something we would expect. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT. We hope to hear from you.
absorbency: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best product

5 out of 5 stars
Aerial - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I buy every month. They are My go to. Durable and comfortable.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ubk

5 out of 5 stars
dfsdf - 4 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
My Review for CleanWear® Ultra-Thin Pads with Wings,
Did you find this review helpful?

Losing Brand Loyalty

2 out of 5 stars
Disappointed 27 - 4 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have been using this brand of products since I was a tween. I liked both the sport version and the regular version. But this change sucks. For a little more thinness, the new style sacrifices comfort in texture and it comes apart when doing activity. The colourful packaging used to be the only good part of getting my period. But now, not only is the product less comfortable and secure, but the colours (especially on the overnight pads) are disappointing and ugly. I will be switching brands until the company makes some improvements to comfort and style.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 4 months ago
We appreciate you reaching out. We always want you to feel comfortable and protected, and we’re disappointed to hear this was not your experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am – 5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/, so that we can speak to you personally about this. Thank you.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great, recommended replacement to U Fitness

2 out of 5 stars
Sad_UFitness - 4 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I got these as recommended on your webpage from the discontinued U Fitness product - and not even comparable. These new ones do not adhere well and flip up and stick to skin. The wings are way too long (along the length of the pad) and I've had to cut down with scissors to wrap around the curve in the underwear. The U Fitness always fit well, had good adhesive, tapered better fit, and the wings were less long but deeper and stayed in place and didn't end up coming loose and sticking to your leg. Overall disappointed, I've been using Kotex for over 20+ years and now will have to switch to something else. Very disappointed and not the only one, maybe have your CS team read the reviews on your discontinued U Fitness pads.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 4 months ago
We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. Please know this is not a typical experience you should expect from our products. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Should have listen to prior reviews

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SatisfiedCustomer - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I tried these because they were on sale. Awful, they do not stick . I gave two stars because I did like the thinned padding.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. Please know this is not a typical experience you should expect from our products. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
odor control: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
absorbency: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don’t like the change

2 out of 5 stars
Maxwell13 - 4 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have been wearing the clean wear pads for a long time and noticed the wings are now different. I don’t like how long the wings are and they’re not as deep as the previous design.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazingg must buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jsnsnsjjs - 4 months ago
Love these pads, the new version is definitely a bit worse then the old ones but they are still very comfortable and absorbent. I usually get the regular but my flow got significantly heavier so i will discontinue the regular and will try the overnights and heavy ones! Love! I like the oder control too, whenever i am at my heaviest it still holds a lot and makes sure that it doesnt get smelly.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT. We hope to hear from you.
absorbency: 5 out of 5
odor control: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My OG pads

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lkay - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been using these since I was in High school and these are my favorite. So thin I forget I’m wearing one. I’m not a tampon girl, the idea of having something sitting in your kitty for hours just sounds unnatural, let it flow out like it’s supposed to. Let it floow let it floOoOoOoOow, or whatever they said on FROZEN.
odor control: 5 out of 5
absorbency: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The wing shape changed!

1 out of 5 stars
Kushy82 - 5 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have been using these pads for years now - every absorbancy - because they were comfortable, absorbed well, and fit nicely. Now - they don't absorb nearly as well as they used to, and the wing shape has totally changed!! They don't fold around my underwear anymore, so the sides of my underwear fold over or they don't stick at all - which means no protection on the sides! It's really frustrating when you're already hormonal from aunt flo - to add issues with getting a pad to fit in your undies on top of that? Ugh ... Please go back to the old style and please don't change the overnight pads (they still have the good wing shape!) I'll have to search for a new brand, which stinks because I loved these so much!!
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 5 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience as this isn't something we would expect. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy This!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Miiko - 5 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I’m so happy I got these. They are sooo comfortable and you can’t even feel them move around! They stay in place and are super easy to use.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads