U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented

U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented - image 1 of 4U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented - image 2 of 4U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented - image 3 of 4U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented - image 4 of 4
U by Kotex Cleanwear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings - Regular - Unscented - image 1 of 4
$6.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Absorbency Level: Regular
Absorbency Level: Regular
HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • 32 feminine pads with wings
  • CleanWear Pads provide up to 100% leak free protection
  • ComfortFlex design fits and flexes with your body for outstanding skin comfort
  • Uniquely shaped Tru-Fit wings provide a secure fit
  • Ultra thin and absorbent, period pads are unscented
  • Individually wrapped in vibrant colors and patterns
  • FSA, HSA, HRA-eligible in the U.S.

Specifications

Health Facts: No Fragrance Added

Disposability: Do not flush

Absorbency: Regular

Pad length: Regular

Number of units per package: 32

Material: Cotton

Features: Breathable, Unscented

TCIN: 12213585
UPC: 036000534818
Item Number (DPCI): 245-04-0516
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

U by Kotex CleanWear Ultra Thin Pads with Wings features a unique ComfortFlex design that fits and flexes with your body for outstanding skin comfort. With up to 100% leak free protection, you can feel confident and worry-free. The uniquely shaped Tru-Fit wings ensure your menstrual pad has a secure fit so you can focus on your day, not your period. Ultra thin and absorbent, these unscented pads are individually wrapped in vibrant colors and patterns inspired by the latest fashion trends.For all night protection in any sleep position, try U by Kotex Allnighter Pads with Wings, available in two absorbencies – Overnight and Extra Heavy Overnight. U by Kotex feminine pads are FSA/HSA/HRA-eligible in the U.S. Packaging may vary from images shown.
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Absorbency Level: Regular
Suggested for moderate days
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

wood pulp/pate de bois, polypropylene, polyethylene, hydrocarbon resin/resine hydrocarbonee, sodium polyacrylate, pigment white 6, styrene/isoprene copolymer, water/eau, hydrogenated mineral oil, synthetic beeswax, tris(2,4-ditert-butylphenyl) phosphite, kaolin, peg-10 castor oil, peg-15 cocoate, diethylhexyl sodium sulfosuccinate, sorbitan oleate, pigment red 122, solvent blue 104, peg-10 oleate, pigment black 7, pigment violet 23, pigment blue 15.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.45 inches length x 4.98 inches width x 4.44 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.51 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.4 out of 5 stars with 2542 reviews
56% would recommend
41 recommendations
comfort: 3.28 out of 5
absorbency: 3.73 out of 5
value: 3.17 out of 5
quality: 3.18 out of 5
odor control: 3.63 out of 5

Love the Wings!

5 out of 5 stars
Katie O - 13 days ago
originally posted on our brand website
I prefer to buy pads with wings so that they stay secure. These feel comfortable and make me feel I don't have to worry.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best product

5 out of 5 stars
Ultra thin - 14 days ago
originally posted on our brand website
I purchase this product few weeks ago and love this product
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Libragirl77 - 16 days ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have been using these for a very long time now and there great don't leak fit great for short torso's and don't cause a dry rash which I love
Did you find this review helpful?

Please make the adhesive stickier

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cpcats - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable and good absorbancy, but needs to be stickier. I wear cotton low rise briefs and these don't stick well to them.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 12 days ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience as this isn't something we would expect. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT. We hope to hear from you.
absorbency: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best product

5 out of 5 stars
Aerial - 21 days ago
originally posted on our brand website
I buy every month. They are My go to. Durable and comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ubk

5 out of 5 stars
dfsdf - 1 month ago
originally posted on our brand website
My Review for CleanWear® Ultra-Thin Pads with Wings,
Did you find this review helpful?

Losing Brand Loyalty

2 out of 5 stars
Disappointed 27 - 1 month ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have been using this brand of products since I was a tween. I liked both the sport version and the regular version. But this change sucks. For a little more thinness, the new style sacrifices comfort in texture and it comes apart when doing activity. The colourful packaging used to be the only good part of getting my period. But now, not only is the product less comfortable and secure, but the colours (especially on the overnight pads) are disappointing and ugly. I will be switching brands until the company makes some improvements to comfort and style.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 1 month ago
We appreciate you reaching out. We always want you to feel comfortable and protected, and we’re disappointed to hear this was not your experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am – 5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/, so that we can speak to you personally about this. Thank you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great, recommended replacement to U Fitness

2 out of 5 stars
Sad_UFitness - 1 month ago
originally posted on our brand website
I got these as recommended on your webpage from the discontinued U Fitness product - and not even comparable. These new ones do not adhere well and flip up and stick to skin. The wings are way too long (along the length of the pad) and I've had to cut down with scissors to wrap around the curve in the underwear. The U Fitness always fit well, had good adhesive, tapered better fit, and the wings were less long but deeper and stayed in place and didn't end up coming loose and sticking to your leg. Overall disappointed, I've been using Kotex for over 20+ years and now will have to switch to something else. Very disappointed and not the only one, maybe have your CS team read the reviews on your discontinued U Fitness pads.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 1 month ago
We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. Please know this is not a typical experience you should expect from our products. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Should have listen to prior reviews

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SatisfiedCustomer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I tried these because they were on sale. Awful, they do not stick . I gave two stars because I did like the thinned padding.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. Please know this is not a typical experience you should expect from our products. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
odor control: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
absorbency: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don’t like the change

2 out of 5 stars
Maxwell13 - 2 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have been wearing the clean wear pads for a long time and noticed the wings are now different. I don’t like how long the wings are and they’re not as deep as the previous design.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazingg must buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jsnsnsjjs - 2 months ago
Love these pads, the new version is definitely a bit worse then the old ones but they are still very comfortable and absorbent. I usually get the regular but my flow got significantly heavier so i will discontinue the regular and will try the overnights and heavy ones! Love! I like the oder control too, whenever i am at my heaviest it still holds a lot and makes sure that it doesnt get smelly.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT. We hope to hear from you.
absorbency: 5 out of 5
odor control: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My OG pads

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lkay - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been using these since I was in High school and these are my favorite. So thin I forget I’m wearing one. I’m not a tampon girl, the idea of having something sitting in your kitty for hours just sounds unnatural, let it flow out like it’s supposed to. Let it floow let it floOoOoOoOow, or whatever they said on FROZEN.
odor control: 5 out of 5
absorbency: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The wing shape changed!

1 out of 5 stars
Kushy82 - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have been using these pads for years now - every absorbancy - because they were comfortable, absorbed well, and fit nicely. Now - they don't absorb nearly as well as they used to, and the wing shape has totally changed!! They don't fold around my underwear anymore, so the sides of my underwear fold over or they don't stick at all - which means no protection on the sides! It's really frustrating when you're already hormonal from aunt flo - to add issues with getting a pad to fit in your undies on top of that? Ugh ... Please go back to the old style and please don't change the overnight pads (they still have the good wing shape!) I'll have to search for a new brand, which stinks because I loved these so much!!
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience as this isn't something we would expect. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy This!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Miiko - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I’m so happy I got these. They are sooo comfortable and you can’t even feel them move around! They stay in place and are super easy to use.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product for a good price

5 out of 5 stars
Emil - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
These u by Kotex liners hold Up well and are Priced very competitively
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Joshua - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I'm so glad that I bought this product I really love it
Did you find this review helpful?

New formula causing rashes.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ReviewerRachel - 3 months ago
New formulation or something is giving me horrid rashes.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 3 months ago
We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. Please know this is not indicative of our quality and not a typical experience you should expect from our products. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't recommend this pad anymore

1 out of 5 stars
KittyCat8924589888 - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I try the new ones but as soon I felt it. It was off balance, awful feeling to it not even gently touch anymore, the design is awful and not comfortable, doesn't say if there's an aloe vera in it anymore, I didn't feel any aloe vera in it. The natural balance was perfect back in the old days but I recommend to find a different pad with aloe vera in it. Some old things are best to stay but this new pad. No thanks.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Go back to the old wings!

3 out of 5 stars
Music - 4 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I have loved the u by kotex ultra thin pads with wings, because the wings actually fit and didn't make the pad bunch weird. It was the only brand I could find that way, however since they changed the style of wings they're just as bad as any other brand. Please go back to the old wings style!
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad New Design

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
birdwatcher20 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Use to be my favorite. Like many others have said, the new design is no good.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 5 months ago
Hi birdwatcher20. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you soon.
absorbency: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads