Ubbi Diaper sacks - 200ct - image 1 of 4Ubbi Diaper sacks - 200ct - image 2 of 4Ubbi Diaper sacks - 200ct - image 3 of 4Ubbi Diaper sacks - 200ct - image 4 of 4
Ubbi Diaper sacks - 200ct - image 1 of 4
$7.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Value Pack: Available in 200 or 400 count
  • Lavender scented
  • Easy-to-tie tabs
  • Eco-friendly

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 7.5 Inches (H) x 4.5 Inches (W) x 3.63 Inches (D)

Maximum capacity: 1 Diapers

Package Quantity: 200

Compatible With: Ubbi Diaper Pails

Material: Polyethylene

TCIN: 80234609
UPC: 698904100904
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-9825
Origin: Imported

Description

The Ubbi diaper sacks provide another green diapering solution for eco-conscious parents to individually wrap up those particularly strong scented diapers. These lavender scented bags are available in a 200 or 400 value pack and feature easy-to-tie tabs that make disposing of diapers at home, or on the go, much more convenient.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.5 inches length x 8 inches width x 3.63 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.075 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
83% would recommend
6 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5

Very useful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aaaa - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Like the sweet smell.. and the price is also less compare to other stores
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Diaper bags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Diaper bags - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very good product for baby diapers
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing must buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fea_ari - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
If you don’t want to buy a whole diaper can these are the best option cause you really don’t need a separate diaper trash just lil doggie bags to toss in the trash with no problem
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Thank you

5 out of 5 stars
Clpitch92 - 9 months ago
originally posted on ubbi.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never thought about looking for baggies for diapers! My Trash can always smells awful from dirty diapers. The lavender scent is so good at masking the yucky smells. These are big enough to tie the sack tight and even double tie them! Life smells so much better now.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Thank you

5 out of 5 stars
Clpitch92 - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I never thought about looking for baggies for diapers! My Trash can always smells awful from dirty diapers. The lavender scent is so good at masking the yucky smells. These are big enough to tie the sack tight and even double tie them! Life smells so much better now.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Mlavair - 1 year ago
originally posted on ubbi.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used these bags or some type of these bags for all of my children! They are amazing and one of the best inventions! I have them in every bathroom and every vehicle that we have! Definitely recommend !
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Mlavair - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I've used these bags or some type of these bags for all of my children! They are amazing and one of the best inventions! I have them in every bathroom and every vehicle that we have! Definitely recommend !
Did you find this review helpful?

Great diaper sacks

4 out of 5 stars
td0703 - 1 year ago
originally posted on ubbi.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these diaper sacks. They are so great and easy to work with. I love how they come in a nice box and help keep the smell out of our nursery. I always have at least one box of these ready to go for our kids diapers.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great diaper sacks

4 out of 5 stars
td0703 - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Love these diaper sacks. They are so great and easy to work with. I love how they come in a nice box and help keep the smell out of our nursery. I always have at least one box of these ready to go for our kids diapers.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not bad

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tiffany - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Overall, they're good for what they're made for. Downside is that 1 in every 10 bags, rips so far where the bag become unusable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great bags!

5 out of 5 stars
bsdawg - 1 year ago
originally posted on ubbi.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I grabbed these diaper sacks because I'll be potty training my T soon and thought it might be too late to invest in a diaper pale. I made the right call! These bags are perfect for reducing the presence of odors after a diaper change while not expressing an overwhelming scent themselves. They're exactly what I needed!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great bags!

5 out of 5 stars
bsdawg - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I grabbed these diaper sacks because I'll be potty training my T soon and thought it might be too late to invest in a diaper pale. I made the right call! These bags are perfect for reducing the presence of odors after a diaper change while not expressing an overwhelming scent themselves. They're exactly what I needed!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great smell and gets the job done!

5 out of 5 stars
Dadman36 - 1 year ago
originally posted on ubbi.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little trash bags are great. Easy to pack for travel and cover up the smell great! No more trash bags with smelly diapers in them to smell up the room. Just put in diaper, tie it up and throw it out. Keeps the smell (and the flys) down!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great smell and gets the job done!

5 out of 5 stars
Dadman36 - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
These little trash bags are great. Easy to pack for travel and cover up the smell great! No more trash bags with smelly diapers in them to smell up the room. Just put in diaper, tie it up and throw it out. Keeps the smell (and the flys) down!
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy and useful

5 out of 5 stars
Excontracting - 1 year ago
originally posted on ubbi.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so great to have on hand in babies room or changing table. Super easy to use and helps keep odors down and makes clean up quicker and easier. Comes in a nice box so they can be pulled out as needed and stow away nicely. Light fragrance but night powerful overwhelming. All around great product and very happy with these.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy and useful

5 out of 5 stars
Excontracting - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
These are so great to have on hand in babies room or changing table. Super easy to use and helps keep odors down and makes clean up quicker and easier. Comes in a nice box so they can be pulled out as needed and stow away nicely. Light fragrance but night powerful overwhelming. All around great product and very happy with these.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

4 out of 5 stars
DML90 - 1 year ago
originally posted on ubbi.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little diapers sacks are perfect for on the go trash bags or even for those quick tosses of a stinky diaper so your diaper genie doesn’t smell. I would recommend these to other busy parents out there.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

4 out of 5 stars
DML90 - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
These little diapers sacks are perfect for on the go trash bags or even for those quick tosses of a stinky diaper so your diaper genie doesn't smell. I would recommend these to other busy parents out there.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great to have

4 out of 5 stars
Ibkee - 1 year ago
originally posted on ubbi.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick and easy to dispose of smelly diapers. These bags have a nice lavender scent to try to mask the diaper odor. They have 2 handles to tie the bag closed. Convenient to have. The bags can actually be for multiple uses.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great to have

4 out of 5 stars
Ibkee - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Quick and easy to dispose of smelly diapers. These bags have a nice lavender scent to try to mask the diaper odor. They have 2 handles to tie the bag closed. Convenient to have. The bags can actually be for multiple uses.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads