Udi's Frozen Gluten Free Three Cheese Frozen Ravioli - 18oz

Udi's Frozen Gluten Free Three Cheese Frozen Ravioli - 18oz - image 1 of 3Udi's Frozen Gluten Free Three Cheese Frozen Ravioli - 18oz - image 2 of 3Udi's Frozen Gluten Free Three Cheese Frozen Ravioli - 18oz - image 3 of 3
Udi's Frozen Gluten Free Three Cheese Frozen Ravioli - 18oz - image 1 of 3
$9.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Contains one 18-ounce bag of Udi's Gluten Free Three Cheese Ravioli
  • Gluten free ravioli is stuffed with ricotta, mozzarella and Parmesan cheeses
  • A delicious version of an Italian classic
  • 16 grams of protein per serving
  • Enjoy pasta even when limiting your gluten intake

Specifications

Contains: Eggs, Milk
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 18 Ounces
TCIN: 52277874
UPC: 698997807674
Item Number (DPCI): 270-11-0309
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Enjoy pasta, even while limiting your gluten intake, with Udi's Gluten Free Three Cheese Ravioli. Udi's Gluten Free Ravioli is stuffed with a combination of ricotta, mozzarella, and Parmesan cheeses for a delicious gluten free spin on a classic. Plus, it has 16 grams of protein per serving which means your tummy will be satisfied, too.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 cup prepared

Serving Per Container: about 2

Amount Per serving:

Calories: 330
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 15g19%
Saturated Fat 7g35%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 105mg35%
Sodium 820mg36%
Total Carbohydrate 35g13%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 6g
Added Sugars 1g2%
Protein 13g22%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 280mg20%
Iron 1.2mg6%
Potassium 270mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Amount Per container:

Calories: 760
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 34g44%
Saturated Fat 16g80%
Trans Fat 0.5g
Cholesterol 245mg82%
Sodium 1900mg83%
Total Carbohydrate 82g30%
Dietary Fiber 4g14%
Sugars 14g
Added Sugars 2g4%
Protein 30g50%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 650mg50%
Iron 2.8mg15%
Potassium 630mg15%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

gluten free three cheese ravioli (gluten free flour [rice flour, corn flour, corn starch, tapioca starch, potato starch, xanthan gum], ricotta cheese [whey, whole milk, cream, vinegar, xanthan gum, locust bean gum, guar gum], eggs, water, parmesan cheese [part skim milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes], mozzarella cheese [milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes], canola oil, sea salt, parsley, spices), tomatoes in puree (tomatoes, tomato puree), water, tomatoes in juice (tomatoes, tomato juice, salt), parmesan cheese (milk, cheese culture, salt, enzymes), less than 2% of: onions, olive oil, tomato paste, carrots, celery, sugar, basil, garlic purée, salt, corn starch, oregano, spices.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS: EGG, MILK.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.75 inches length x 6.48 inches width x 5.54 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.0 out of 5 stars with 90 reviews
68% would recommend
32 recommendations
taste: 3.87 out of 5
value: 3.32 out of 5
quality: 3.94 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.47 out of 5

Tasted terribly

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cat - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
They did not taste like cheese of pasta at all. I had to throw them out as they were inedible.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ktin - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to make and tastes delicious
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

BAD QUALITY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jocelin - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Bad tasting pasta as well as very llittle quanity
1 reply from Udis Consumer Care team - 1 month ago
Hi there. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry you didn't enjoy the pasta in our Udis Three Cheese Ravioli. We understand your concern and will see to it that this is communicated to the right team. Have a nice day.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
aster - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious! Even my gluten-eating husband likes this. It’s the perfect easy meal for a busy weeknight.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

cheese ravioli

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cheese ravioli - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to prepare and tasty!
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenna - 4 months ago
amazing! Great texture and easy to make. Tastes like how I remember real pasta to taste.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

wonderful surprise

5 out of 5 stars
Sandy333 - 6 months ago
originally posted on udisglutenfree.com
I hadn't seen this product before this week. I saw it in DeCiccos supermarket in Ardsley, NY and bought it - not expecting too much since other gf ravioli have been very disappointing. WOW - this product is a home run out of the park!!!! Thank you for something i'll be buying and recommending to both my gf and non gf friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Firecat9 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Udi’s gluten free three cheese ravioli has a great taste and is easy to fix for a quick meal.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Take out the sauce

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
The ravioli is delicious, the sauce not so much! I’d recommend separating them and using a different brand of sauce. Overall, it’s delicious!
1 reply from Udis Consumer Care team - 8 months ago
Hi Ashley. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We're glad that you like the flavor of the ravioli in our Udis Three Cheese Ravioli but we're sorry you didn't enjoy the sauce in it. We'll make sure your comment is shared with our team. We hope you'll give us another chance and try some of our other products. Have an awesome day!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt Taste Like Pasta

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kim - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
It Taste Like How A Wet Dog Smells
1 reply from Udis Consumer Care team - 8 months ago
Hi Kim. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry you were disappointed with the taste of our Udis Three Cheese Ravioli. We'll make sure your comment is shared with our team. Have a great day.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bot ravioli, frozen meal

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Glutenfreehousehold - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is not ravioli, this is an entire meal so like five ravioli and a ton of frozen sauce
1 reply from Udis Consumer Care team - 9 months ago
Hi there. Thanks for giving our Gluten Free Three Cheese Ravioli a try. We're sorry this wasn't a hit for you, and we're sharing your feedback with our team. We hope you'll give some of our other Udi's products a try and share your thoughts with us. Thanks again for reaching out, and have a great day!
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kendra - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really impressed and it’s gluten free! . I added some garlic, onion power and some shredded mozzarella. definitely would buy again
taste: 3 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicous!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ASmith - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been looking for a gluten free ravioli and Udi’s did not disappoint! I do wish there was a bit more in the bag, though!
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
GF Manda - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The texture is gritty. The flavor does not resemble pasta at all.
1 reply from Udis Consumer Care team - 11 months ago
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We're sorry the flavor of our Udis Three Cheese Ravioli wasn't what you were expecting. We'll make sure to share your comments with our team here. Have a great day.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yay ravioli

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BBDot - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Being a Celiac isn’t easy especially when your fav food is Italian This is very good for GF
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A Winner

5 out of 5 stars
Cindy - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very good plus it includes the sauce!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious and easy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hellohello - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Probably the best gluten free ravioli out there and so easy to make. Great to have for easy weeknight dinner.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gross

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mom2boy - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Decided to try this based on the good reviews. I wish I hadn’t. Ate half a serving and threw the rest out.
1 reply from Udis Consumer Care team - 11 months ago
Hi there. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry that our Udis Three Cheese Ravioli wasn't what you've come to expect. We'll make sure to share your comments with our team here. We hope that you'll give us another try in the future. Thanks again.
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So excited to find a great tasting GF freezer meal

5 out of 5 stars
Magadrielle - 1 year ago
originally posted on udisglutenfree.com
I saw these at the store looking for GF freezer meals I could use after busy work days or quick lunches. I saw these and figured I'd try them. I was so excited to find a GF freezer meal that wasn't vegan/dairy free. Pasta and bread were some of my favorite foods before I found out about my gluten intolerance, and it's been really hard since. After 9 months of this diet change, I was hesitant to get my hopes up too high, but was pleasantly surprised! It tastes great. I like that the sauce is frozen into little cubes, so it mixes better and helps evenly heat up the ravioli. My only complaint is it's not sold at my preferred grocery store, so I usually have to make special trips to another store and they aren't always in stock. I definitely buy them when I can though.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gluten free kid - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I hate filling out these
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads