Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Uncanny - by David Macinnis Gill (Hardcover)

Uncanny -  by David Macinnis Gill (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A chilling stand-alone novel by the acclaimed David Macinnis Gill. This original and sinister spin on gothic tradition will appeal to fans of Asylum, American Horror Story:Coven, and The Walking Dead.

When a bolt of lightning causes a Boston-wide blackout on her sixteenth birthday, Willow Jane doesn’t think anything of it—until she begins stopping time, until she comes face-to-face with her menacing familiar, until her sister disappears.

But these aren’t the only strange and horrifying things to come out of the storm. An ancient witch named the Shadowless has awoken and escaped from her crypt, and she’s looking for revenge on Willow Jane’s family.

From the critically acclaimed author of Black Hole Sun and Soul Enchilada, this eerie horror story lingers long after its bloody end, and is perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux, The Ghost Files, and anyone who likes things that go bump in the night.

Number of Pages: 532
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Magic
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: David Macinnis Gill
Language: English
Street Date: September 5, 2017
TCIN: 52768592
UPC: 9780062290168
Item Number (DPCI): 248-47-4484
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.59
MSRPReg: $17.99 Save $5.40 (30% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.