Loading, please wait...

product description page

DVD Unchain The Night (DVD)

Unchain The Night (DVD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

The hard, rocking sound of Dokken is unchained and let loose in this video. Includes "Breaking the Chains," "Into the Fire," "Just Got Lucky," "Alone Again," "The Hunter," "In My Dreams," and "It's Not Love."
Movie Category: Performance
Movie Studio: WEA
Movie Genre: Music
Run Time: 0 (minutes)
Software Format: DVD
Language: English
Street Date: March 13, 2007
TCIN: 14442560
UPC: 603497022229
Item Number (DPCI): 246-08-8513
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.