Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Underground Set - War In The Night Before (CD)

Underground Set - War In The Night Before (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. War in the Night Before
2. Top Invocation
3. Cronic Illness
4. Cool Paradise
5. Car Driving
6. Lettera, Una
7. Hard to Go Up
8. Oblivion
9. Libutum
10. Hot Paradise
11. Useless Obsession
12. Hopeless Train
13. Arcipelago
14. Motor Road Underground
15. Slaughter on the Motor
16. Emisfero
17. Tanto Per Cambiare
18. CH4 (As Hot Underground Group)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Forced Exposure Records
Musical Artist: Underground Set
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 1, 2016
TCIN: 50940969
UPC: 8055323520171
Item Number (DPCI): 244-22-2241
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.