product description page

Unfinished Life of Addison Stone (Reprint) (Paperback) (Adele Griffin)

Unfinished Life of Addison Stone (Reprint) (Paperback) (Adele Griffin) - image 1 of 1
$11.99

about this item

For fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Girl, Interrupted, and A.S. King, National Book Award-finalist Adele Griffin tells the fully illustrated story of a brilliant young artist, her mysterious death, and the fandom that won't let her go.From the moment she stepped foot in NYC, Addison Stone’s subversive street art made her someone to watch, and her violent drowning left her fans and critics craving to know more. I conducted interviews with those who knew her best—including close friends, family, teachers, mentors, art dealers, boyfriends, and critics—and retraced the tumultuous path of Addison's life. I hope I can shed new light on what really happened the night of July 28.—Adele GriffinFrom the Hardcover edition.
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 241.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House Distribution childrens
Age Range: Teen
Author: Adele Griffin
Language: English
Street Date: August 23, 2016
TCIN: 51545640
UPC: 9781616955960
Item Number (DPCI): 248-23-5961

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.