Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Unicorn Being a Jerk (Paperback) (C. W. Moss)

Unicorn Being a Jerk (Paperback) (C. W. Moss) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously neverseen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys arejerks. CartoonistC. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrouscreature in his hilarious series of single panel comics,UnicornBeing A Jerk. Take a gander at what these fantastical creaturesarereally like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “UnicornTrying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying theHolocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love thesignificantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a wholebunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans ofThe Book ofBunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcadeand TheTruth about Chuck Norris.
Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously never seen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. Cartoonist C. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrous creature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, Unicorn Being A Jerk. Take a gander at what these fantastical creatures are really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “Unicorn Trying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying the Holocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love the significantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a whole bunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book of Bunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and The Truth about Chuck Norris.
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Humor
Sub-Genre: Comics + Cartoons
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author: C. W. Moss
Language: English
Street Date: November 8, 2011
TCIN: 13712514
UPC: 9780062070210
Item Number (DPCI): 248-72-9647
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.74
MSRPwas $14.99

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.