Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Unicorn Being a Jerk (Paperback) (C. W. Moss)

Unicorn Being a Jerk (Paperback) (C. W. Moss) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously never seen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. Cartoonist C. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrous creature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, Unicorn Being A Jerk. Take a gander at what these fantastical creatures are really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “Unicorn Trying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying the Holocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love the significantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a whole bunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book of Bunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and The Truth about Chuck Norris.
Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously never seen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. Cartoonist C. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrous creature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, Unicorn Being A Jerk. Take a gander at what these fantastical creatures are really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “Unicorn Trying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying the Holocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love the significantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a whole bunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book of Bunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and The Truth about Chuck Norris.
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Humor
Sub-Genre: Comics + Cartoons
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author: C. W. Moss
Language: English
Street Date: November 8, 2011
TCIN: 13712514
UPC: 9780062070210
Item Number (DPCI): 248-72-9647
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.74
MSRPReg: $14.99 Save $2.25 (15% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.