United By Blue Men's Recycled 8" Scalloped Board Shorts

United By Blue Men's Recycled 8" Scalloped Board Shorts - image 1 of 4United By Blue Men's Recycled 8" Scalloped Board Shorts - image 2 of 4United By Blue Men's Recycled 8" Scalloped Board Shorts - image 3 of 4United By Blue Men's Recycled 8" Scalloped Board Shorts - image 4 of 4
United By Blue Men's Recycled 8" Scalloped Board Shorts - image 1 of 4
$39.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • 1 PRODUCT = 1 POUND: For every product purchased, United By Blue removes one pound of trash from the world’s oceans and waterways.
  • SUSTAINABLY SOURCED: Since preserving our oceans is the foundation of everything we do, sourcing and making our products responsibly is critical. We’re always searching for ways to beat our own standards and never settle for the status quo.
  • ETHICALLY MADE: The hands that create our products are just as important as the materials they’re made from. We only partner with suppliers that provide fair wages, safe working conditions, and have the certifications to back it up.
  • Quick-dry, mid-rise board short with a comfortable, standard fit, and scalloped hem. Features two welt pockets in front and one secure, zippered pocket in back.
  • 72% recycled polyester, 20% organic cotton, 8% spandex
  • 8” inseam. Model is wearing size 32.
  • Machine wash cold, lay flat to dry

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 72% Recycled Polyester, 20% Organic Cotton, 8% Spandex

Garment Length: Above Knee

Closure Style: Front Drawstring

Inseam Length: 8 Inches

Rise: Mid Rise

Fit: Regular Fit

Garment Details: Jetted Pocket

Stretch: Stretch

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry

TCIN: 81637814
UPC: 192900096518
Item Number (DPCI): 043-50-0414
Origin: Imported

Description

The quick-drying board short that’s not too short, not too long, but just right. Made with a high-performance blend of recycled polyester and organic cotton with the perfect amount of stretch, and finished with a smart, scalloped hem so you can look and feel great all day in the sun.
At United By Blue, our goal is to prove that fashion can be a force for good. We’re a proudly certified B Corporation, and we specialize in both sourcing sustainable materials and working with highly reputable suppliers. For every United By Blue product you purchase, we remove one pound of trash from oceans and waterways through cleanups we host and organize around the world. To date, we’ve removed 3.5 million pounds of trash and counting. We also have a plastic-free policy that touches everything from our suppliers to our packaging, and we’re about 80% of the way to being completely free of plastic materials in our business practices.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6 inches length x 6 inches width x 1.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.55 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the waist have elastic in it?

submitted by Jackie - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi! These do not have elastic or additional stretch added to the waistband. These have a fixed waist and drawstring closure. Thanks!

    submitted byUnited By Blue - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
5.0 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5

Awesome board shorts for summer

5 out of 5 stars
Tucker - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great boardshorts that aren't too long
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

cool pattern

5 out of 5 stars
Caley F - 2 years ago
great quality, love the subtle topography pattern on the grey!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect board shorts

5 out of 5 stars
Harry - 2 years ago
Super comfortable and feel like they'll last.
Did you find this review helpful?

Well made and adjustible

5 out of 5 stars
C Clemente - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The colors on these shorts are very vibrant and the fabric feels rich. I liked that the front lacing allows for a good amount of size adjustment.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Length and Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
ocean76 - 2 years ago
Must have for summer! Usually a 33, ordered a 34 and they fit great not too tight anywhere The quality of material is great and product is extremely well made Love the mission of the UBB brand and will be purchasing more items from the collection!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Fit!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The shorts were a great fit and feels very true to fit. The material is much better than I thought when I first purchased.
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Fit

5 out of 5 stars
Lyndsey - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered these for my partner for an upcoming beach trip, and he loves them. He tried them on when they arrived and didn't want to take them off because they are so comfortable. Definitely a win!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Kristen - 2 years ago
High quality shorts. The colors and length are great.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these board shorts!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Frank - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought the blue board shorts, size XL, and they fit great and are very comfortable. Not too short. True to size.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Board Shorts

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I always get nervous purchasing any kind of clothing online, because I'm always afraid they won't fit right- but these worked out perfectly. Best of all, they’re a family owned business that supports cleaning oceans with every item sold. • True to size. I wear a size 36 in regular shorts, jeans, etc. so we bought a 36 and they fit perfect • The inseam is 8 inches. I’m 6 feet tall and these shorts land right at the knee • Lightweight material • No liner on the inside • Two pockets, on the sides of shorts and one on the back. Note: just for reference, I have the larger iPhone size and it still fits in the pockets. Not a common feature with swimwear
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads