Loading, please wait...

product description page

Unofficial Minecrafters Academy (Paperback) (Winter Morgan)

Unofficial Minecrafters Academy (Paperback) (Winter Morgan) - image 1 of 1

About this item

This adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokémon Go. Lucy – the skilled treasure hunter from the Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure Series – has been invited to study at the prestigious Overworld Academy. Once there, she befriends Jane, an expert fighter, and Phoebe, a talented alchemist. Together they form a powerful team, and when the Academy comes under threats both internal and external, they must work together to save their school and classmates. The girls fight zombies and mobs, hunt for hidden treasure, and even run into the Ender Dragon! Included in this box set are the following novels by best-selling author Winter Morgan:
  • Zombie Invasion
  • Skeleton Battle
  • Battle in the Overworld
  • Attack on Minecrafters Academy
  • Hidden in the Chest
  • Encounters in End City
  • Join Lucy as she grows from new student to hero at Minecrafters Academy!
    Number of Pages: 672
    Genre: Juvenile Fiction
    Format: Paperback
    Publisher: Two Rivers Distribution
    Age Range: 9-12 years
    Author: Winter Morgan
    Language: English
    Street Date: November 7, 2017
    TCIN: 53065211
    UPC: 9781510727137
    Item Number (DPCI): 248-52-8207
    If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
    MSRPReg: $29.99 Save $9.60 (32% off)
    not available
    Not in stores

    Ratings & reviews

    Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

    *See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.