Loading, please wait...

product description page

Unofficial Overworld Adventure Series (Paperback) (Danica Davidson)

Unofficial Overworld Adventure Series (Paperback) (Danica Davidson) - image 1 of 1

About this item

When a mysterious portal is discovered linking the Overworld and Earth, Stevie steps out of a computer screen and into the room of sixth-grade girl Maison. Together they fight creepers, zombies, mobs, skeletons, cyber-bullies, withers, and eventually the mysterious figure known as Herobrine. Over the course of six novels, the group must fight for the safety not only of the Overworld but of Earth and all the humans that live in it. Included in this box set are the following novels:
  • Escape from the Overworld
  • Attack on the Overworld
  • The Rise of Herobrine
  • Down into the Nether
  • The Armies of Herobrine
  • Battle with the Wither
  • Join Stevie, Maison, and their friends as they fight to save not one but two realms in a high-stakes adventure series from Danica Davidson!
    Number of Pages: 672
    Genre: Juvenile Fiction
    Series Title: Unofficial Overworld Adventure
    Format: Paperback
    Publisher: Two Rivers Distribution
    Age Range: 4-8 years
    Author: Danica Davidson
    Language: English
    Street Date: November 7, 2017
    TCIN: 53364882
    UPC: 9781510715332
    Item Number (DPCI): 248-64-6777
    If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
    MSRPReg: $29.99 Save $10.63 (35% off)
    In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
    Not in stores

    Ratings & reviews

    Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

    *See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.