Loading, please wait...

Uptown Special [Explicit Lyrics] (CD)

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: RCA

Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics

Musical Artist: Mark Ronson

Software Format: CD

Street Date: January 13, 2015
TCIN: 16840042
UPC: 888750531025
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-1613
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Uptown Special • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Mark Ronson, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Uptown’s First Finale, Track Length: 1:38,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Summer Breaking, Track Length: 3:70,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Feel Right, Track Length: 3:42,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Uptown Funk, Track Length: 4:29,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: I Can’t Lose, Track Length: 3:16,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Daffodils, Track Length: 4:58,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Crack in the Pearl, Track Length: 2:25,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: In Case of Fire, Track Length: 4:33,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Leaving Los Feliz, Track Length: 4:18,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Heavy and Rolling, Track Length: 3:57,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Crack in the Pearl, Part II, Track Length: 2:16

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.