Valor Kick Scooter - image 1 of 4Valor Kick Scooter - image 2 of 4Valor Kick Scooter - image 3 of 4Valor Kick Scooter - image 4 of 4
Valor Kick Scooter - image 1 of 4
$64.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • The smallest folding full size scooter with innovative Under-the-Deck Tech makes Valor more portable than any other scooter, so you can carry it in your bag or store in your locker and take it where others can’t
  • Pieces click into place easily with the high-quality dual bridge rotating clamps, allowing you to fold your Valor Kick Scooter into the smallest possible footprint for ease of travel
  • Enjoy a smooth and comfortable ride with this full-size scooter, which comes with Adjustable Anti-Rattle Telescoping T-Bar and TPR Scooter Grips reduce vibrations, so you don’t have to compromise on performance
  • Urethane wheels with advanced high rebound material are carefully crafted to provide maximum speed and smooth steering, to maximize outdoor fun
  • Valor’s small footprint makes it extremely travel-friendly, so you can go where other scooters can’t. This lightweight and durable scooter is perfect for boys & girls ages 8 and up and supports up to 220 lbs!

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 36.03 Inches (H) x 11.42 Inches (W) x 22.64 Inches (D)
Weight: 8.03 Pounds
Holds up to: 220 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Suggested Age: 8 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 7.6 Centimeter
Rear Wheel Diameter: 7.6 Centimeter
Number of Wheels: 2
Handle Height: 91.5 Centimeter (min) - 91.5 Centimeter (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Deck Dimensions: 13.39 Inches (L) x 4.25 Inches (W)
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86050614
UPC: 778988370124
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-0224
Origin: Imported

Description

The Valor Kick Scooter is the smallest full-size folding scooter, featuring new innovative Under-The-Deck Technology! Fold into the smallest footprint imaginable to easily fit in your bag, locker and in the backseat of any car, without the need to compromise on performance. Reach new heights of portability with an easy folding mechanism using the unique dual-bridge rotating clamps, ensuring all pieces click into place with almost no effort. Thanks to the adjustable T-Bar, which reaches a maximum height of 36", and a large footwell with a weight limit of 220 lbs, you can enjoy the Valor scooter with all your friends and family. Vibration dampening TPR Grips provide an enjoyable ride by absorbing shocks from bumps in your way, and the anti-rattle feature on the T-Bar reduces noise, so you can enjoy your ride in comfort. High-quality ABEC7 Bearings reduce drag, allowing the wheels to spin with minimal effort, and transporting you over larger distances with fewer kicks. The Valor Kick Scooter is built for those who want the freedom to go where others can’t, and the innovative folding technology, lightweight yet durable design, and high-quality materials, will get you there, without compromising on performance. Introducing Valor, the smallest folding full-size scooter for ages 8 and up. Backpack sold separately.

• Includes: 1 Valor Kick Scooter
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.34 inches length x 15.36 inches width x 5.91 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8.32 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

A little heavy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
arielle - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It is a great little compact scooter. It can easily just go into a bag. My only dislike is that it is quite heavy, especially for a child.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for on the go

5 out of 5 stars
lovvemai - 4 months ago
originally posted on Butterly.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son (11yrs) is a huge fan of scootering but couldnt bring his to school because there was nowhere safe to lock it up. This foldable, lightweight scooter solved that problem! Now he just pops it into his bag and take it into school with him, and he can have fun wizzing around the playground after school with his friends. This is a great scooter!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A lot of fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Plumie - 4 months ago
originally posted on Butterly.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you very much for this fun opportunity! About this product: This is the smallest folding full size Kick Scooter. It is quick and easy to fold, fitting nicely into a backpack or locker. It has a precision anti-rattle telescopic t-bar and advanced high rebound wheels. The Kick Scooter is for ages 8+ and can hold maximum weight of 220 pounds. The Scooter itself weighs 8 pounds and when folded is 15.8"×6"×4.1". Review: You could tell right off the bat that the scooter is made from high quality material. From the wheels to the plastic to the folding mechanisms, it is pretty impressive and can hold up to 220 lbs! It is somewhat gender neutral with the blue and orange colours. We found it pretty cool that it could be folded up for easy transport and storage. I personally like that it could be easily stored in a locker for safe keeping! It was a bit of a learning curve to figure out how to unfold and fold it back up, but clearly the kids got the hang of it faster than the adults! One watch of the video was all it took! I like that it has a built in tool! This makes it so much easier to #1 find the tool (this is a huge deal!!) and #2 make modifications on the fly. Unfortunately, one of the springs on the clamp broke, but the mechanism can still be safely used. The Kick Scooter rides very smoothly and was durable to withstand tricks... and attempted tricks! I couldn't help but try it myself and it was a lot of fun! You can go pretty fast and I didn't feel any vibration and neither did the kids. The brake works well too! The Kick Scooter feels very sturdy! Overall, the consensus was that the Kick Scooter is a hit! It's very durable, well made, and has a neat concept of being compact! Win-win and a ton of fun!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect fit for my son's backpack

5 out of 5 stars
Pearl - 4 months ago
originally posted on Butterly.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First Impression- Love how portable the scooter is, very easy to fit into my son's backpack. Assembling the scooter wasn't so difficult (watched the attached video for instruction). I love how adjustable the T bar is which makes it suitable for different individual heights. When it comes to scooter riding, my son is intermediate (migrating from 3 tires to 2 tires) and the Valor scooter sure has a good balance. It also makes a quick ride for my son to the bus stop and he loves it. However his only complain about the scooter is that his backpack feels somewhat heavy. Overall, quality, design and functionality was so really good
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Folds right up!

4 out of 5 stars
JessLaprise - 4 months ago
originally posted on Butterly.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son and I couldn't believe how small this scooter came! Folded all the way up to fit in a tiny backpack makes this a super good transportation for littles! With just a couple push of buttons it turns into a full sized scooter with absorbing shocks and high quality barrings for a smooth ride! My son rides scooters everyday and this is a win in his books!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The coolest and most convenient scooter out there!

5 out of 5 stars
Socialbuzzqueen - 5 months ago
originally posted on Butterly.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] REVIEW TIME ® ® ® Disclaimer - I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on it. I am so grateful to have received this from @spinmaster and @thisisbutterly @chickadvisor So a short backstory - I was extremely excited to be chosen for this campaign. However after waiting for weeks, it did not arrive and I sort of gave up on it And voila today, fresh on my doorsteps was this box of awesomeness My nephew and I are now spending the night assembling the scooter as we are super excited and I can't wait to write a follow up post to this once we put it together. To begin with the #valorkickscooter is the smallest imaginable scooter that actually (believe it or not)....fits in a backpack once folded. My honest review is it took some time to assemble even though the instructions came with it, but I think it's because this was my first time doing it. The dual bridge and clamps rotate and are sturdy and click firmly into place with no effort needed at all. The footwell can hold upto 220lbs and the T-Bar has a nice comfortable grip. It's extremely light and we can't wait to give this a run this weekend. If you see my pictures in the post , you can see the durable design and high quality material used. It's a well made scooter that does not compromise on quality or performance, yet is very convenient to carry around and also assemble as needed. I do recommend having an adult around for supervision even though its says children 8+ though as there may be areas where help from an adult is needed for assembly. Thanks #thisisbutterly #familyratedclub #toronto #review #chickadvisor #instareview #canada #ontario #instacool
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My boy is happy

4 out of 5 stars
Lexi1990 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Butterly.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly I like the look of the scooter the blue and orange coloring is appealing to look at. My son who is 8 fits well on the scooter and he was super excited to get this he's never ridden a scooter before so he isn't a pro yet but he can move on it alright for a first timer, I myself have tested it just to help this review out I find it moved smoothly and well definitely feels like decent quality scooter. The folding super small thing is definitely cool! But it takes some practice before it's a quick and smooth procedure it's Definitely confusing at first and I also don't think my son will be able to fold or unfold himself just yet either so definitely mommas job for a bit which is the only reason I skipped a star but otherwise I love it and so does my boy! It's a great size for him and he's excited to learn to be a pro on it. I received this free to try from butterly but all opinions are my own or my son's
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Compact and easy riding

5 out of 5 stars
Lexus30 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Butterly.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scooter has the smoothest ride of any scooter that my kids have ridden! Everything is adjustable which is a bonus because it makes it so both kids get to ride it on their own time. Out of the box it was really easy to figure out hot to unfold it and it was immediately ready for play. The sun was shining and it was good day to test it. Immediately, I noticed that the deck where the kids stand did bot bend under their weight which other scooters we've had did. The wheels are very small which makes doing tricks alot easier and makes the scooter go quite fast. After riding it we folded it up again and it was so simple and it was actually small enough to fit into a back pack! This is so great if they want to ride down to the bus then fold it for school and ride home from off the bus. Overall I would recommend this any kids who wants an easy going scooter, compact, and easily adjustable. #FamilyRatedClub
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun and portable!

4 out of 5 stars
Aclout - 5 months ago
originally posted on Butterly.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given the Valor Kick Scooter Toy to try out in exchange for my honest opinion. It is very cool that this scooter can fold up as small as it does and once you get the hang of it, it's fairly easy to fold and unfold. It rides very well and both of my children had a lot of fun playing on it. I only really have two issues. One is that the handlebar lock kept getting undone which may have been because of my children but a better way to lock it might be helpful. The other is that while it compacts down to a small size, this scooter is still heavy. I understand that they wanted to use quality materials so it would be sturdy but I would find this heavy to carry around as an adult. All of that being said, this is a fun toy that will get lots of use.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads