Loading, please wait...

Van Morrison - Essential Van Morrison (CD)

Van Morrison - Essential Van Morrison (CD) - image 1 of 1
Van Morrison - Essential Van Morrison (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Miscellaneous, Folk

Record label: Sony Music

Musical Artist: Van Morrison

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 28, 2015
TCIN: 50110608
UPC: 888751290624
Item Number (DPCI): 244-03-3913


Disc 1
1. Gloria(2:38)
2. Here Comes the Night(2:46)
3. Spanish Rose(3:60)
4. Brown Eyed Girl(3:50)
5. Astral Weeks(7:60)
6. The Way Young Lovers Do(3:11)
7. Moondance(4:32)
8. Crazy Love(2:36)
9. And It Stoned Me(4:33)
10. Into the Mystic(3:30)
11. Domino(3:90)
12. Wild Night(3:33)
13. Tupelo Honey(6:57)
14. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m in Heaven When You Smile)(2:58)
15. Warm Love(3:23)
16. Fair Play(6:15)
17. Caravan (live, from The Last Waltz)(5:56)
18. Hungry for Your Love(3:44)
19. Cleaning Windows (live)(4:24)

Disc 2
1. Bright Side of the Road(3:46)
2. And the Healing Has Begun(7:59)
3. Tore Down a la Rimbaud(4:80)
4. Someone Like You(4:50)
5. Irish Heartbeat(3:51)
6. Whenever God Shines His Light(4:54)
7. Have I Told You Lately(4:20)
8. Real Real Gone(3:41)
9. Enlightenment(4:60)
10. Why Must I Always Explain?(3:51)
11. Days Like This(3:13)
12. That’s Life(3:49)
13. Rough God Goes Riding(6:18)
14. Precious Time(3:49)
15. Once in a Blue Moon(3:30)
16. Magic Time(5:80)
17. Playhouse(4:13)
18. Sweet Thing (live)(5:37)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.