Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - 16 Great Praise & Worship Classics:V1 (CD)

Various - 16 Great Praise & Worship Classics:V1 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
2. More Precious Than Silver
3. Give Me Jesus
4. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
5. Potter's Hand, The
6. Enemy's Camp
7. Send the Fire
8. Adonai
9. Open the Eyes of My Heart
10. Awesome God
11. Grace Alone
12. Mercy Seat
13. Redeemer
14. Prase His Name
15. Shout to the Lord
16. Change My Heart Oh God
Sub-Genre: CCM/Contemporary Gospel, Traditional Gospel
Genre: Gospel
Record label: Daywind
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 28, 2000
TCIN: 11438812
UPC: 614187122525
Item Number (DPCI): 244-04-8434
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.