Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - 2017 New Artists New Music (CD)

Various - 2017 New Artists New Music (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Old Church Choir - Zach Williams
2. Hills and Valleys - Tauren Wells
3. Turn My Eyes - Bonray
4. All the Wrong Things - Branan Murphy - (featuring Koryn Hawthorne)
5. Tremble [Live] - Mosaic MSC
6. You Waited [Live] - Travis Greene
7. I Surrender - Rhett Walker Band
8. Warriors - Koryn Hawthorne
9. Crown Him - I AM THEY
10. Belong to You (Enemy Can't) - Iron Bell Music
Genre: Gospel
Record label: Benson Records/Sbme
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 27, 2017
TCIN: 53006225
UPC: 084418097623
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-7207
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.