Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Afterschool Special:123s Of Kid Soul (CD)

Various - Afterschool Special:123s Of Kid Soul (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. I'm a Special Kid - Bethlehem Center Children's Choir
2. Runnin' Wild (Ain't Gonna Help You) - Scott Three
3. Guessing Games - Jimi Hill
4. You Got Me Believing - Leonard Kaigler
5. I Love You Still - Cash
6. Because I Love You - Brighter Side of Darkness
7. Every Where You Go - Next Movement
8. I Want a Little Girl - The Bennetts
9. Simon Says - Future Kind
10. I'm Free, No Dope for Me - The Dynamics
11. Revolution Will Not Be Televised, The - The Brother's Rap
12. We Don't Dig No Busing (The Busing Song) - The Greer Brothers
13. Funky Breakdown - Little Man/The Inquiries
14. Love Got a Piece of Your Mind - 5 Ounces of Soul
15. Girl Why Do You Want to Take My Heart - Magical Connection
16. It's Time for Love - Soul Emotions & Co.
17. Losing My Girl - Brotherly Five
18. Other Guy, The - The Mighty Mustangs
19. James Brown - Nancy Dupree
Musical Style: Deep Soul, Obscuro, Soul
Sub-Genre: Psychedelic/Garage, R&B/Soul
Genre: Kids
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 16, 2016
TCIN: 51490082
UPC: 825764106627
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-3607
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.