Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Almost Famous (Ost) (CD)

Various - Almost Famous (Ost) (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Uncut (2/01, p.91) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...[As] loveable as the movie....ALMOST FAMOUS cruises along on a well-judged, left-of-the-canon, nostalgia vibe..."
Disc 1
1. America - (North American Indian)
2. Sparks
3. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
4. I've Seen All Good People: Your Move: I've Seen All Good People / Your Move
5. Feel Flows
6. Fever Dog
7. Every Picture Tells a Story
8. Mr. Farmer
9. One Way Out
10. Simple Man
11. That's the Way
12. Tiny Dancer
13. Lucky Trumble
14. I'm Waiting for the Man
15. Wind, The
16. Slip Away
17. Something in the Air
Musical Style: Soundtracks, Singer/Songwriter, Album Rock
Sub-Genre: Pop/Rock, Film Music, Folk/Country Rock, Hard Rock
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Dream Works/Skg
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 12, 2000
TCIN: 11438039
UPC: 600445027923
Item Number (DPCI): 244-04-7695
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.