Loading, please wait...

Various Artists - Best of Chicago Blues (CD)

Various Artists - Best of Chicago Blues (CD) - image 1 of 2Various Artists - Best of Chicago Blues (CD) - image 2 of 2
Various Artists - Best of Chicago Blues (CD) - image 1 of 2
Not available

About this item


Genre: Blues

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Various Artists

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 15, 1987
TCIN: 11848853
UPC: 015707010221
Item Number (DPCI): 244-09-6462


add compilations to this artist
Disc 1
1. Love Me or Leave Me(3:28)
2. Next Time You See Me(2:48)
3. Spann's Stomp(2:23)
4. One Room Country Shack(5:38)
5. That's the Truth(2:51)
6. Somebody Been Talkin'(2:18)
7. I Had a Dream Last Night(6:50)
8. When My Baby Left Me(2:35)
9. Sweet Little Angel(5:37)
10. Rocket 88(2:60)
11. Mule Kicking in My Stall(3:35)
12. The Blues Keep Falling(4:40)
13. Rockin' My Boogie(3:30)
14. S.P. Blues(2:54)
15. Five Long Years(3:22)
16. Checking on My Baby(3:11)
17. Some Day(4:37)
18. Stealin' Back(3:21)
19. Tobacco Road(5:29)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.