Loading, please wait...

Various Artists - Celtic Woman (CD)

About this item


Genre: World

Record label: Valley Entertai

Musical Artist: Various Artists

Software Format: CD

Street Date: February 1, 2011
TCIN: 11915655
UPC: 618321501726
Item Number (DPCI): 244-12-3080
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Annachie Gordon - Loreena McKennitt
2. Venezuela - Rita Connolly
3. 13 Wishes - Aine Furey
4. Tonight Is Just for Us - Marian Bradfield
5. Is Fada Liom Uaim I - Maighread N¡ Dhomnaill
6. This Place - Melanie O'Reilly
7. Trees - Fiona Joyce
8. Huron "Beltaine" Fire Dance - Loreena McKennitt/Rita Connolly
9. Ripples in the Rockpools - Rita Connolly/Aine Furey
10. Hand in Hand - Aine Furey/Marian Bradfield
11. You're a Heathen of Love - Marian Bradfield/Maighread N¡ Dhomnaill
12. Cail¡n Gaelach, An - Maighread N¡ Dhomnaill/Melanie O'Reilly
13. Annie Moore - Melanie O'Reilly/Fiona Joyce
14. This Moment - Fiona Joyce
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.