Loading, please wait...
Various Artists - Despicable Me 3 (Soundtrack) - image 1 of 1
Various Artists - Despicable Me 3 (Soundtrack) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Soundtrack

Record label: Columbia Record

Musical Artist: Various

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 23, 2017
TCIN: 52542771
UPC: 889854502126
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0400
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars with 3 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
snowwhite - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
great music 4 very age group
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.