Loading, please wait...

product description page

Various Artists - Dirty Dancing Soundtrack (Target Exclusive)

Various Artists - Dirty Dancing Soundtrack (Target Exclusive) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Two Target Exclusive Bonus Tracks!


1. Be My Baby - Bea Miller
2. Big Girls Don’t Cry - Karmin
3. Love Man - J. Qinton Johnson
4. Do You Love Me - Colt Prattes , Nicole Scherzinger
5. Fever - Katy Sagel , Colt Prattes
6. When I'm Alone - J. Qunton Johnson
7. Wipe Out - American Authors Featuring Lindsy Stirling
8. Hungry Eyes - Greyson Chance
9. Hey Baby - Lady Antebellum
10. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On - Nicole Scherzinger , Abigail Breslin
11. Cry To Me - Seal
12. They Cant Take That Away - Debra Messing
13. Love Is Strange - Abigail Breslin , Cole Prattes
14. You Cant Take That Away - " Reprise"Bruce Greenwood
15. She's Like The Wind - Calum Scott
16. Don’t Think Twice Its Alright - Sarah Hyland , J. Qunton Johnson
17. Time Of My Life - Cast Of Dirty Dancing
18. Kellermans Anthem - The Cast Of Dirty Dancing (Target Exclusive)
19. Will you still love me tomorrow - Shane Harper (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Soundtrack
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 52405044
UPC: 602557329971
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0705
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
Shipping not available
Out of stock in stores near you

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.