Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various Artists - Now That's What I Call New Wave 80s (CD)

Various Artists - Now That's What I Call New Wave 80s (CD) - image 1 of 1
MSRPReg: $18.98 Save $4.79 (25% off)
not available
Not in stores

About this item

1. The One Thing
  2. Rebel Yell
  3. What I Like About You
  4. Private Idaho
  5. Desperate But Not Serious (Album Version)
  6. We Got the Beat
  7. Lies
  8. The Metro
  9. Tenderness
10. Just Like Heaven
11. Love My Way (Album Version)
12. If You Leave
13. Lips Like Sugar
14. In a Big Country (Radio Edit)
15. The One I Love
16. Mad World
17. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
18. Don't You Want Me (Remastered)
Genre: Rock
Record label: SONY LEGACY
Musical Artist: Various Artists
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 7, 2015
TCIN: 24000546
UPC: 888751250727
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0290
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.