Loading, please wait...

Various Artists - Texas Funk: Black Gold From The Lone Star State (CD)

Various Artists - Texas Funk: Black Gold From The Lone Star State (CD) - image 1 of 1
Various Artists - Texas Funk: Black Gold From The Lone Star State (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Traffic Entertainment Gro

Musical Artist: Various Artists

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 9, 2005
TCIN: 78683120
UPC: 659457501921
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-6737


Album: Texas Funk: Black Gold From The Lone Star State • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Various Artists, Total Tracks: 21,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: I Turn You On, Track Length: 2:23,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Reach Out (And Give Me Your Hand), Track Length: 2:59,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Get Down, Track Length: 2:46,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Funky Chick, Track Length: 3:29,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Funky Stuff, Track Length: 2:35,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Sagittarius Black, Track Length: 2:52,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Evil Ways, Track Length: 3:12,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Do Your Thing, Parts 1 & 2, Track Length: 4:21,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: There's Got to Be Someone for Me, Track Length: 2:13,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Give Everybody Some, Track Length: 7:30,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Every Man for Himself, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Super Funk, Track Length: 3:14,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Soul Pot, Track Length: 3:15,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Who Will Be the Next Fool, Track Length: 3:10,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Sissy Strut, Track Length: 2:36,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Heart 'n' Soul, Track Length: 2:30,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: Power Struggle, Track Length: 3:26,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: I Got the Feeling, Track Length: 1:45,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: Super Bad, Track Length: 2:51,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Clean Up Man, Track Length: 2:50,
• Track Number 21, Track Name: Psycho, Parts 1 & 2, Track Length: 5:22

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.