Loading, please wait...

Various Artists - Trolls: World Tour (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

About this item


  • Only At Target
  • Limited Edition clear white vinyl
  • Contains 3 extra tracks and a coloring poster
  • Everyone’s favorite Trolls are back with the release of the Trolls World Tour film and soundtrack! Justin Timberlake returns as the voice of Branch and executive music producer.


Genre: Soundtrack

Record label: RCA

Musical Artist: Various Artist

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: March 27, 2020
TCIN: 79547475
UPC: 194397251210
Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-8621
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Side A
1. The Other Side – SZA & Justin Timberlake
2. Trolls Wanna Have Good Times - Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Ester Dean, Icona Pop, Kenan Thompson & the Pop Trolls
3. Don’t Slack – Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake
4. It’s All Love – Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton (ALBUM Version)
5. Just Sing - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak & Keenan Thompson (ALBUM Version)
Side B
1. One More Time – Anthony Ramos
2. Atomic Dog World Tour Remix - George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson .Paak & Mary J. Blige
3. Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice – Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley
4. Rock N Roll Rules – Ludwig Göransson & HAIM
5. Leaving Lonesome Flats – Dierks Bentley
6. Born to Die – Kelly Clarkson
Side C
1. Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls
2. Barracuda – Rachel Bloom
3. Yodel Beat – Madeline Reynolds
4. Crazy Train – Rachel Bloom
5. I Fall to Pieces – Sam Rockwell
6. Perfect for Me – Justin Timberlake (solo version – no Anna K)
Side D
1. Rock You Like a Hurricane – Rachel Bloom
2. It’s All Love (History of Funk) – Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton (FILM VERSION)
3. Just Sing (Trolls World Tour) – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Rachel Bloom, Keenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Red Velvet, Icona Pop & Sam Rockwell (FILM VERSION)
4. Perfect For Me – Justin Timberlake & Anna Kendrick
5. So Smooth – Teddy Shapiro
6. Cloud 9 – David P. Smith
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Mon, Aug 9 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

2.3 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
33% would recommend
3 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.