Loading, please wait...

Various Artists - Two Rooms: Songs of Elton John & Bernie Taupin (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Polydor

Musical Artist: Various Artists

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 11904331
UPC: 042284575027
Item Number (DPCI): 244-11-6643


add compilations to this artist
Disc 1
1. Border Song(4:21)
2. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going to Be a Long, Long Time)(4:59)
3. Come Down in Time(3:46)
4. Saturday Night’s Alright (for Fighting)(4:33)
5. Crocodile Rock(4:23)
6. Daniel(4:30)
7. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word(3:58)
8. Levon(5:50)
9. The Bitch Is Back(3:38)
10. Philadelphia Freedom(5:10)
11. Your Song(4:49)
12. Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me(5:54)
13. Madman Across the Water(6:12)
14. Sacrifice(5:10)
15. Burn Down the Mission(6:10)
16. Tonight(7:30)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.