Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Beatles Jukebox (CD)

Various - Beatles Jukebox (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O
2. Cumberland Gap
3. Rock Around The Clock
4. Twenty Flight Rock
5. That'll Be The Day
6. Wreck Of The Old '97
7. Freight Train
8. Come Go With Me
9. Chinese Laundry Blues
10. Summertime
11. Bony Moronie
12. Short Fat Fannie
13. Long Tall Sally
14. Matchbox
15. Honey Don't
16. Rock And Roll Music
17. Roll Over Beethoven
18. Right After The Dance
19. Honky Tonk Blues
20. Bye Bye Love
21. Wake Up, Little Susie
22. Baby Let's Play House
23. Silhouettes
24. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
25. Shake, Rattle And Roll
26. Blue Jean Bop
27. Young Blood
28. Searchin'
Musical Style: AM Pop, Rock & Roll
Sub-Genre: Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll/Roots
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 14, 2014
TCIN: 50166096
UPC: 823564608723
Item Number (DPCI): 244-11-1765
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.