Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Bluegrass Goes Town (CD)

Various - Bluegrass Goes Town (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Friend of the Devil - Rice/Hillman/Pedersen
2. Hitchcock Railway - Claire Lynch
3. Bye Bye Love - Spectrum
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Rice Brothers
5. Blue Bayou - The Cox Family
6. Can't Find My Way Home - Rob Ickes/Tim O'Brien
7. Heartbreak Hotel - The Doug Dillard Band
8. I Will - Tony Furtado/Alison Krauss
9. Bridge Over Troubled Water - The Whitstein Brothers
10. Piece of My Heart - John Hartford
11. Jolene - Rhonda Vincent
12. I'm Walkin' - J.D. Crowe & the New South
13. Fool Such as I, A - Tasty Licks
14. World Turning - Tony Trischka
15. What Goes On - Joe Val & The New England Bluegrass Boys
16. Only You - IIIrd Tyme Out
Musical Style: Progressive Bluegrass, Traditional Bluegrass, Contemporary Folk, Bluegrass, Traditional Country, Progressive Country, Contemporary Country, Neo-Traditional Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Bluegrass, Instrumental Country, Americana
Sub-Genre: Alternative Country, Contemporary Country, Progressive Country, Traditional Country, Traditional Folk, Contemporary Folk, Folk/Country Rock
Genre: Folk
Record label: Rounder Records
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 30, 2002
TCIN: 11435536
UPC: 011661051126
Item Number (DPCI): 244-04-5259
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.