Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Bring It On Home:Black America Sings (CD)

Various - Bring It On Home:Black America Sings (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Having a Party [Medley] - The Ovations (mono, featuring Louis Williams)
2. Rome (Wasn't Built in a Day) - Johnnie Taylor (mono)
3. You Send Me - Percy Sledge (mono)
4. Shake - Otis Redding (mono)
5. (Chain Gang) The Sound of My Man - Theola Kilgore (mono)
6. I'm Gonna Forget About You - Bobby Womack
7. When a Boy Falls in Love - Mel Carter (mono)
8. Bring It on Home to Me - Eddie Floyd
9. That's Heaven to Me - The Soul Stirrers (mono)
10. Cupid - R.B. Greaves
11. Dance What You Wanna - The Miracles
12. Meet Me at the Twistin' Place - Johnnie Morisette (mono)
13. I'm Alright - Little Anthony & the Imperials (mono)
14. Wonderful World - Johnny Nash
15. Love You Most of All - The Persuasions
16. Pow! You're in Love - The Falcons (mono)
17. Change Is Gonna Come, A - Brenton Wood (mono)
18. Nobody Loves Me Like You - The Flamingos
19. Somebody Have Mercy - Willie Hightower
20. Win Your Love - Lou Rawls
21. Smile, The - The Sims Twins (mono)
22. Good Times - Aretha Franklin
23. (Ain't That) Good News - The Supremes
24. Soothe Me - Sam & Dave (mono)
Musical Style: Soul, Black Gospel
Sub-Genre: CCM/Contemporary Gospel, Traditional Gospel, R&B/Soul
Genre: R&B
Record label: Ace
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 7, 2014
TCIN: 16579783
UPC: 029667062725
Item Number (DPCI): 244-47-2915
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.