Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Various - Chilling Thrilling Sounds Of The Haun (Vinyl)

Various - Chilling Thrilling Sounds Of The Haun (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Haunted House, The
2. Very Long Fuse, The
3. Dogs, The
4. Timber
5. Your Pet Cat
6. Shipwreck
7. Unsafe Bridge, The
8. Chinese Water Torture
9. Birds, The
10. Martian Monsters, The
11. Screams and Groans
12. Thunder, Lightning and Rain
13. Cat Fight
14. Dogs
15. Collection of Creaks, A
16. Fuses and Explosions
17. Collection of Crashes, A
18. Birds
19. Drips and Splashes
20. Things in Space
Musical Style: Soundtracks, Halloween
Sub-Genre: Film Music, Holiday
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: September 25, 2015
TCIN: 50103012
UPC: 050087329303
Item Number (DPCI): 244-02-3144
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.