Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Classic Piedmont Blues From Smithsoni (CD)

Various - Classic Piedmont Blues From Smithsoni (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Truckin' Little Baby
2. Mamie - Phil Wiggins/John Cephas
3. Hey Bartender, There's a Big Bug in My Beer - Warner Williams
4. Confusion - Brownie McGhee
5. T.B. Blues
6. If I Could Holler Like a Mountain Jack
7. Clog Dance - Hobart Smith
8. Daisy
9. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad
10. I Got a Woman 'Cross Town
11. Red River Blues - John Jackson
12. I Ain't Gonna Pick No More Cotton - Warner Williams
13. Sweet Woman - Brownie McGhee
14. Train That Carried My Girl From Town, The - Doc Watson
15. Mountain Jack - Rev. Gary Davis
16. Crow Jane - John Cephas
17. Fore Day Creep
18. Sittin' on Top of the World - Roscoe Holcomb
19. Meet Me in the Bottom
20. Dirty Mistreater - J.C. Burris/Sonny Terry/Brownie McGhee
21. Road Is Rough and Rocky, The
Genre: Blues
Record label: Smithsonian Folkways/Ada
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 24, 2017
TCIN: 52305951
UPC: 093074022122
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-6808
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.