Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Essential Bluegrass Mountain Music:25 (CD)

Various - Essential Bluegrass Mountain Music:25 (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Home Across the Blue Ridge Mountains - Earl Taylor/Jim McCall
2. Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss - Red White
3. Roll on Buddy - Red Smiley
4. Cumberland Gap - J.E. Mainer
5. Hot Corn, Cold Corn - Don Reno/Bill Harrell
6. Girl I Left in Sunny Tennessee, The - Jim Greer
7. Slew Foot - Frosty Mountain Boys
8. Lee Highway Blues - Mac Martin
9. Molly & Tenbrooks - Don Reno/Bill Harrell
10. Banks of the Ohio - Red Smiley
11. Gathering Flowers From the Hillside - Earl Taylor/Jim McCall
12. Mule Skinner Blues - Ernie & Mack
13. Coo Coo Bird - Red White
14. Nine Pound Hammer - Don Reno/Bill Harrell
15. Down in the Willow Garden - Earl Taylor/Jim McCall
16. Foggy Mountain Top - Raymond Fairchild
17. I Wonder How the Old Folks Are at Home - Red White
18. All the Good Times Are Past and Gone - Roy Ross
19. Footprints in the Snow - Don Reno/Bill Harrell
20. I Aint Gonna Work Here Tomorrow - Frosty Mountain Boys
21. Little Birdie - Red Smiley
22. Aint Nobody Gonna Miss Me When Im Gone - Earl Taylor/Jim McCall
23. East Virginia Blues - Jim Greer
24. Poor Ellen Smith - Don Reno/Bill Harrell
25. Cripple Creek - Raymond Fairchild
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 24, 2017
TCIN: 52173635
UPC: 732351050327
Item Number (DPCI): 244-52-8331
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.