Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Joyful Jazz Christmas/Verve V1:Vocali (CD)

Various - Joyful Jazz Christmas/Verve V1:Vocali (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) - Mel Torm‚
2. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Willie Nelson - (featuring Norah Jones)
3. Christmas Time Is Here - Patti Austin
4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Diana Krall - (featuring Clayton-Hamilton Jazz Orchestra)
5. It Must Be Christmas - Judy Holliday - (featuring Gerry Mulligan Orchestra)
6. Peace on Earth - Peggy Lee
7. (There Is No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
8. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - Billie Holiday
9. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Diane Schuur
10. Peace - Norah Jones
11. White Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald
12. 'Zat You, Santa Claus? - Louis Armstrong & The Commanders
13. Winter Wonderland
14. Silent Night - Dinah Washington
Sub-Genre: Holiday
Genre: Gospel
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 21, 2016
TCIN: 51749356
UPC: 602557153309
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-8812
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.