Loading, please wait...

Various - Kerry Douglas Presents Gospel Mix: Vol. X (CD)

Various - Kerry Douglas Presents Gospel Mix: Vol. X (CD) - image 1 of 1
Various - Kerry Douglas Presents Gospel Mix: Vol. X (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Not available

About this item


Genre: Gospel

Record label: Alliance Entertainment, L

Musical Artist: Various

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 26, 2018
TCIN: 54186068
UPC: 747656600122
Item Number (DPCI): 244-15-1048


Disc 1
1. Serve - Jermaine Dolly
2. Alright - Damon Little
3. Oh How I Love You - Zacardi Cortez
4. Survive - Earnest Pugh
5. From Our Hearts - Algeron Wright
6. I Hear Rain - Edwrin Sutton
7. I Will Stand - Shawn McLemore
8. Through It All - James Johnson Jr.
9. Open the Flood Gates - Demetrius West
10. Wonderful Counselor - J1 Robinson
11. I Owe God a Praise - Acoj/Jimmy Hicks
12. I Trust You - James Fortune & FIYA
13. I Need Your Glory - Earnest Pugh
14. I Believe - Zacardi Cortez/Shawn McLemore/James Fortune
15. I Told the Storm - Gren O'Quinn
16. Ydia - Zacardi Cortez
17. Due Season - Bubby Fann & Praise Beyond
18. I Won't Be Defeated - Damon Little
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.