Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Various - Lure (Ost) (Vinyl)

Various - Lure (Ost) (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Mermaid's Calling #1
2. You Were the Beat of My Heart
3. Give Me This Night
4. Housefly 3, The
5. Take Me in Your Care
6. Banana Song
7. Tavern, The
8. Biting the German to Death
9. Abracadabra
10. I Feel Love
11. Chronos
12. Colors
13. Mermaid's Calling #2
14. Bed, The
15. Housefly 1, The
16. Loop, The
17. Carpet, The
18. Policewoman
19. Beata from the Albatros
20. Before the Finale
21. I Came to the City
22. SZ
23. Final
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Orchard/Red
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: November 3, 2017
TCIN: 53104031
UPC: 780163506822
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-9076
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.