Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Make America Great Again/Greatest Son (CD)

Various - Make America Great Again/Greatest Son (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Make America Great Again - The Mike Curb Congregation
2. God Bless the USA - Lee Greenwood - (featuring The Fisk Jubilee Singers)
3. God Bless America - LeAnn Rimes
4. If You're Reading This - Tim McGraw
5. I Drive Your Truck - Lee Brice
6. Thank You - Ray Stevens
7. America Will Survive - Hank Williams, Jr.
8. It's America - Rodney Atkins
9. We're Americans - Trini Triggs
10. Change the World - Wynonna
11. Let's Roll America - The Bellamy Brothers
12. Don't Mess With America - Ronnie McDowell - (featuring Bill Pinkney & the Original Drifters)
13. Heaven Was Needing a Hero - Jo Dee Messina
14. Medal of Honor - Hal Ketchum
15. Born Free - Roger Williams
16. Heart of a Hero - Steve Holy
17. Americans, That's Who - Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers Band
18. All American - Clay Walker
19. My Town - Dylan Scott
20. America the Beautiful - The Mike Curb Congregation
21. National Anthem [Acapella], The - LeAnn Rimes
Genre: Country
Record label: Curb Records
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 20, 2017
TCIN: 52313686
UPC: 715187945029
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-7874
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.