Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Mississippi Grind Volume 2 (Ost) (CD)

Various - Mississippi Grind Volume 2 (Ost) (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Ace of Spades - O.V. Wright
2. Famous in Missouri - Tom T. Hall
3. No More Doggin' - Rosco Gordon
4. Heels Clickin' - Paul "Wine" Jones
5. I Don't Know Her Name - Leo Welch
6. Goin' Down South - R.L. Burnside
7. Shake 'Em on Down - Furry Lewis
8. Rainbow Road - Marshall Chapman
9. Hill Stomp - Robert Belfour
10. My Dream - John Lee Hooker
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Lakeshore/Red
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 9, 2015
TCIN: 50185455
UPC: 780163454222
Item Number (DPCI): 244-12-3693
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.